We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveler rating
245
209
59
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
245
209
59
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the entire trip bank ob floor subway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 531 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

The day 29 of August 2018 I visite the hotel to drop off three Asian girls, and the valet parking had blocked the entrance of the hotel, the old man that was working as a valet parking was rude, I think you can say something with a better attitude, every body deserves respect. Thanks

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank gerardariz81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Very nice hotel! Great price, very cheap. The room was small but for one person is good enough. The staff was very helpful, they would go above and beyond to help you out. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, no doubt!

Room tip: Nice view of the Ob River
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank edwincruz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017

Stayed for one night. The room was spacious but could do with a bit of modernizing its looks. Breakfast in the morning was OK. Check-in staff was friendly and spoke English. Good value though. Will be back the next time I'm in Novosobirsk.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HansD334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2016 via mobile

Hotel to be avoid by foreigners , first because most employers doesn't speak English.
I arrived at 5 am, for business, try to sleep but curtains are transparent so Siberia sunshine at 3/4 o'clock am!!!
I wake up try to take a shower, no water, nobody really understands me to solve the problem...
And I find this heater electric in my room, can't imagine here in winter...
Definitely no!!!!!!
Ahhhh, the restaurant menu only in Russian language !

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Raunel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverParkHotel, Управляющий at River Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2016



We highly appreciate that you took your time and shared your experience. Your valuable comments will definitely contribute to our ongoing efforts to improve quality of services and help us in our continuous search for excellence.

Please, accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences during your stay.

We would like to welcome you again in River Park Hotel by giving us a second chance and to do our utmost to provide a warm River Park welcome and a famous personal touch.

Yours Sincerely,

Evgeniya Baltag
Quality assurance Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located right at the bank of the river Ob' which name it had in the past. Total renewal was done several years ago and the result is appreciated. Nowadays it is a modern business hotel meeting high standards of welcome industry. Reception is welcoming even when you come late at night. Rooms are looking excellent, well fitted out, cleanness on the proper level. Small tea kettle, a pair of cups and tea-bags are free in the room, as well as bottled water.
One would not reach the center by feet, taxi or other transport has to be used. Location allows to reach either Academgorodok or the city center with equal timing. I stay in this hotel from time to time and plan to come again.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Evgeny_G_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiverParkHotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at River Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2016
Google Translation

Thank you for your positive rewiev about our hotel! And it is really pleasant that you noted not only comfortable rooms and our breakfasts, but work our staff! It is very important for us that our guests notes and appreciate attentiveness and professionalism of our employees.
Thank a lot for your opinion!
We hope see you soon in River Park Hotel!

Спасибо огромное за столь позитивную оценку River Park Hotel! Особенно приятно, что нам удалось впечатлить Вас не только комфортабельными номерами и отличным завтраком, но работой наших сотрудников! Для нас очень важно, когда гости отмечают внимательность и профессионализм персонала.
Благодарим Вас еще раз за рекомендацию нашего отеля и надеемся увидеть Вас вновь в River park Hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews