We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveler rating
389
227
51
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
389
227
51
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip international hotel free wifi in the room business traveler jw marriott mini market tea maker standard amenities business class hotel could be anywhere bank atm breakfast buffet nice place to stay green line train ride lake baikal central square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 684 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Actually there was nothing you could wish for that wasn't on offer anyway. The staff are friendly, multilingual and very helpful and the rooms meet all the requirements you might wish to have.
The breakfast buffet was top and highly recommendable - so, do stay there if you are in irkutsk!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karin-Ioannou-Wokoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel to stay at whilst in Irkutsk.

Mr Tambaleev and his team are wonderful. Very good service, happy and helpful staff and all speak excellent English.

Rooms are very comfortable and super clean. Beds very nice. Bathroom excellent.

Good restaurant, excellent food. Nice bar area. Good prices.

I hope to return!!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank TartanWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

Most things are good, location, Room, food ,staffs. But just two things I would like to comments is area in front of reception are too small to serve customers, the automatic door are always close then every luggages need to move through the normal and small door, it’s uncomfortable.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 393denchai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I visited Irkutsk in January 2019 which is when we stayed at the Courtyard Irkutsk. We had 2 stays here - first one was upon arrival from our flight to Irkutsk, second stay was after we arrived back from Lake Baikal.

Location:
It’s great! It is only a 30 minutes ride from the airport which was very convenient for us by taxi. It is located a short walking distance to the main dining and shopping areas. Ask the reception staff for a map, it was easier than staring at google maps!

Platinum Marriott Members:
As a SPG Platinum member/ now Platinum Marriott, we were upgraded to a better category of room and given the choice of breakfast coupon/points. We took the points as we were out of the hotel very early in the morning for both stays. Please note the breakfast/dining coupon value does not equal the price of the breakfast at the hotel, so you will need to pay extra.

Rooms:
The room was better than most for the Courtyard standard - perfectly comfortable beds, good heating which was much needed for the -15 degrees temperature outside. The bathroom had a standing shower in tub, warm water, complete with standard amenities. We have no complaints for not getting a suite as we were travelling as a couple so room size didn’t really matter.

If I went back to Irkutsk, I’d definitely stay here again. Great hotel with nice and friendly staff.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nitu16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019

โรงแรม"Courtyard by Marriott Irkutsk City Center"ชื่อโรงแรมแห่งนี้ค่อนข้างยาวครับ เป็นโรงแรมหรูระดับ5ดาว ในเครือ"แมริออท"ทำเลที่ตั้งของโรงแรมแห่งนี้อยู่ใกล้ๆย่านกลางเมืองอีร์คุตสค์ ครับทำให้สะดวกสบายในการเดินทางและไปเที่ยวตามสถานที่สำคัญต่างๆ ในเขตเมืองได้อย่างรวดเร็วครับมีห้องพักจำนวนถึง 208ห้อง มีห้องฟิตเนสให้บริการและห้องอาหารหลักของทางโรงแรมคือ"Mesto Vstrechi"อาหารอร่อยมากๆครับอีกทั้งยังให้บริการอาหารพื้นเมืองไซบีเรียและอาหารเช้าก็กินที่ห้องอาหารหลักแห่งนี้ครับอาหารเช้าหลากหลายและคัดสรรแต่วัตถุดิบชั่้นเยี่ยมมาประกอบเป็นเมนูต่างๆ อร่อยครับและมีเลาจน์สุดหรู "Cedar bar&lounge"ให้ท่านสามารถเข้าใช้บริการได้ด้วยครับ ข้อด้อยหนึ่งสิ่งสำหรับโรงแรมแห่งนี้คือเค้าจะมี"wifi internet"ให้ใช้ฟรีได้เฉพาะพื้นที่ล็อบบี้และบริเวณโดยรอบล็อบบี้เท่านั้นครับ แต่เมื่อท่านเข้าไปในห้องพักแล้วไม่สามารถเชื่อมต่อ wifi ได้ครับถ้าอยากใช้บริการจะต้องเสียค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มครับ นอกนั้นเป็นความลงตัวและสมบูรณ์แบบครับโรงแรมแห่งนี้อยู่ในเครือ"แมริออท" ครับ ผู้ก่อตั้งโรงแรมคือ J. W. Marriott เป็นคนอเมริกาครับเริ่มต้นจากที่ประกอบอาชีพเกี่ยวกับร้านอาหารมาก่อนที่จะพัฒนาและมีวิสัยทัศน์ที่ยอดเยี่ยมมาทำธุรกิจด้านโรงแรมจนเจริญก้าวหน้าและขยายโครงข่ายไปทั่วโลกมีโรงแรมมากกว่า 3,100 แห่งใน 66 ประเทศทั่วโลก ซึ่งทางโรงแรมในเครือ"แมริออท"ได้รับรางวัลชนะเลิศว่าเป็นแบรนด์ที่ ที่มีความหลากหลายทางวัฒนธรรมองค์กรและมีส่วนร่วมรับผิดชอบต่อสังคม และการสนับสนุนชุมชนโดยอยู่ภายใต้แบรนด์ต่างๆที่หลากหลายครับตั้งแต่แบรนด์ที่เน้นกลุ่มลูกค้าระดับล่างจนถึงแบรนด์โรงแรมที่เน้นความหรูหรา ยกตัวอย่าง เช่น Marriott, JW Marriott, Renaissance, Bulgari, Ritz-Carlton, Courtyard, Residence Inn, SpringHill Suites, TownePlace Suites และ Fairfield Inn เป็นต้นครับ ปัจจุบันโรงแรมในเครือแมริออท เติบโตขยายอาณาจักรเพิ่มขึ้นไปอีกครับโดย"Marriott International " ได้ทำการเข้าควบรวมกิจการของโรงแรมในเครือ Starwood Hotels and Resort Worldwideโดยโรงแรมในเครือนี้เบื้องต้นคือ Sheraton,Stregis,Meridien ,W Hotels ฯลฯ จนกลายเป็นโรงแรมที่มีเครือข่ายที่ใหญ่ที่สุดในโลกครับ

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tigerxmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews