We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Samara
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art-Hotel(Samara)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Oasis(Samara)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveler rating
148
227
84
24
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
227
84
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplenty of choicevolga riverhelpful staffaprilrenaissancefloorpurposewinterwifi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 496 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012

As usually everything is ok with Accor!
The only thing which bothered me at the hotel was the supper menu.
I decided to have a pre-paid supper at the hotel. The taste and the quiality is very low. I had only onу supper. The other I skipped not to spoil my mood.
But in the contrast the room was excellent I had a very nice sleep.
I hope my review will help the manageте to improve to food service to the best.
Thank you

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank greeceuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

I spend last Night there, but im not satisfied, for the small Room without Toothbrush and Shaver! No Minibar, also negative are the Ladies on the Reception, and on the Bar sometimes you can see a Waitress, i wait about 7 min. to got a Drink! Positive was the Choice of Breakfast! Price/Performance is in Hotel Meridian much better, and is just 200 Rubels more! Next Weekend i`ll try another Hotel

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foody1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An EasyToBook.com traveler
Moscow
2
Reviewed September 8, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Stayed a couple of nights in this hotel, booked 50EUR per night in internet. Rooms are clean, air conditioning is just perfect: not too cold, not humid. Sleep quality is ok. Bathroom smelled a bit, though hotel opening was last year. This was disappointing a bit. Water pressure in shower was low, floor was slightly wet because water leaked from somewhere. However, tolerable.
Internet connection is fast and free of charge. Security seems to be also working good. Area near hotel is well lit, no strange people, no mad taxi drivers in boxer t-shirts, nobody calls hotel rooms offering massage etc.
Receptionists are quick, professional, polite, speak perfect English and Russian (well, it is also important even for native speakers). The lady that was checking me in on Friday worked 3 shifts in a row - how could management tolerate this? Just burning people through.
Location of hotel is perfect. Big shopping mall is just 10 minutes on foot down the street. Good transport connection to downtown by tram and bus.
Definitely recommend to stay in this hotel. Renaissance hotel located next door charges 200EUR per night in average offering less comfort and more concern about safety.

Room Tip: Ask for non-smoking room.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank koneslon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews