We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
111
24
8
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
24
8
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 144 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2017

Excellent hotel in the heart of the city of Ufa. beautiful malls, very safe and the staff of the hotel are very friendly and most of them speak English. I recommend this hotel as a five star hotel.there is no need to use taxis or buses. the hotel is in the heart of the city.the restaurants around the hotel are excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HusseinH121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerGKB, Директор по продажам at Bashkiriya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2017

Dear Hussein H!
Thank you for taking part of your time to share a review of your stay at our property.
We would like to thank you for choose our hotel as well as for the compliments regarding our hotel and its amenities.
Head of sales department, Khusainova Alfiya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016

I wasn't familiar with the brand but boy was I ever happy. This place was super excellent. Very comfortable beds, totally silent sound proof rooms, excellent service and wonderful breakfast. WiFi was free and very fast. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Water-Reality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerGKB, Директор по продажам at Bashkiriya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2016

Dear Water-Reality!
Thank you for choosing the hotel Bashkiria! We are very pleased that you were satisfied with your stay. Thank you for the appreciation of the hotel.
Looking forward to seeing you again!
Sincerely, Director of Sales Marunych Irina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2016

We were met by very friendly staff that made the check smooth and pleasant. The whole hotel is refurbished. The rooms are very nice. Breakfast sufficient. Bar large and prices very decent.

Will definitively stay there next time I am UFA.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norwegian_Fred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerGKB, Директор по продажам at Bashkiriya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2016

Dear, Norweian_Fred!
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with your stay. Your feedback is very important to us. This helps us to create maximum comfort and convenience to its guests.
Looking forward to seeing you again!
Sincerely, Director of Sales, Marunych Irina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2016

Recently renovated with premium materials, very stylish, 60'' modern flat TV in the room.
I missed breakfast so I can't judge that one.
Bad points:
- disaster pillows, way too big, like sleeping with your head on an elephant.Reception could not provide a thinner pillow, I slept on the bath towel and that solved the problem for me.
- set of stairs you need to climb to get to the reception from the street.
- only Russian-speaking channels on TV.

Room Tip: I got a nice corner room
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Captain_speaking99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerGKB, Директор по продажам at Bashkiriya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2016

Deaк Captain_speaking99r !
Thank you for choosing our hotel and left a feedback!
We are very sorry that you had a problem with the pillows, it was necessary to refer to reception and our administrators would help you to solve this problem.
We checked at the moment the hotel has about five foreign channels.
Looking forward to seeing you again!
Sincerely, Director of Sales, Marunych Irina.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2015

perfectly good hotel for ufa, good location, good rooms, free wifi.
breakfast a bit menial, but there is plenty around the area, reason why i did not try anything else when it comes to f&b

we got a complimentary bottle of 'champagne' when we checked in, which was nice and not something seen as often as in the past even in european lux hotels these days

price is astronomical for ufa, but in line with biz rates (off price list) for Europe. I was not there on biz, walked in and asked for a room, so that might have had a bearing :)

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emanuele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerGKB, Директор по продажам at Bashkiriya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2015

Dear, Emanuel!
Thank you for choosing our hotel!
We are very glad that you all like it.
We do our best to make our guests to feel comfort.

With best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews