We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best hotel in Perm”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Perm
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Perm
Certificate of Excellence
Moscow, Russia
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“best hotel in Perm”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I am a frequent business traveller to Perm. This is by far the best hotel in Perm region for sure. Rooms are new and clean, wifi is free, first floor restaurant is nice (let me recommend breakfast and waffles - don't be afraid to ask for them).
If you have Hilton Honors card, there is a free shuttle from the airport. Nice.
Overall, don't hesitate - book this one.

Room Tip: 415 is a good one with a city view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ekaterina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NadezhdaVershinina, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Уважаемый гость!

Dear guest!

Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking your time to share your nice feedback with other travellers. With a pleasure we learn that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again.

Best regards,
Nadezhda Vershinina
Marketing Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    286
    177
    41
    4
    8
See reviews for
26
31
32
393
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ижевск, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 29, 2013

It was exciting experience when the service overcame your expectations. Nice staff, finger-licking good breakfasts, excellent service worth money you pay for sure!!!!!! Everything was that perfect. Wish to stay here next time. Igor.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Igor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NadezhdaVershinina, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear guest!

Thank you so much for your positive review about our hotel. We are proud that we met all your expectations and you stay was really comfortable. We realize you have many choices when you travel, and we hope you will choose our hotel again when you visit Perm next time.

Best regards,
Nadezhda Vershinina
Marketing Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
329 reviews
113 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The idea to visit Perm was born out of the idea to see Kungur Ice Cave (about 100 km from Perm) and we were lucky enough to book a room in Perm's Hilton with 50% discount. The place is classy: everithing is new and shiny, room was big, clean and comfortable, stuff - very hospitable and helpful, breakfast - extremely good, free shuttle bus to the airport - always a plus to the hotel! But a fly in the ointment - the location of the hotel isn't the best, it's quite far from the city center and I don't really like to use old USSR-time buses:-)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kirilldu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Friendly staff, city facilities around the hotel (shops, pool). Though shops are quite simple but anyway they are not bad. Taxi takes you from the hotel to the center in 15 minutes max. In general all was just good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Ilgar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SvetlanaNekhaeva, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Dear Ilgar Agaguseinovich,

I would like to thank you on behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Perm for your good words regarding our hotel, this is very important for us and our staff. We are higly appreciate your loyalty.

We realize you have many choices when you travel, and we are proud you chose to spend your time with Hilton. We truly look forward to serving you again in the future.

If you will have any questions and comment, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Svetlana Nekhaeva
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm
Svetlana.Nekhaeva@hilton.com
8 342 2276787
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
619 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Recently stayed at this Hilton while on business. It is nicely located about halfway between the airport and the city center, and has a small shopping mall next door. The room was very nice and equal to a 4-star hotel in the US. The bathroom was fine and the wireless internet speed was good. There is a restaurant in the hotel - the breakfast buffet isn't included in the price of the hotel, but was worth the cost for its quality and convenience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SvetlanaNekhaeva, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Dear Mr. Tom H,

I would like to thank you for your answer, for your good words regarding our hotel and those points that you gave us for your stay, this is very important for us and for our team.

We realize you have many choices when you travel, and we are proud you chose to spend your time with Hilton. We truly look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Svetlana Nekhaeva
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm
Svetlana.Nekhaeva@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yekaterinburg, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Location is bit awkward, away from city center but nearer to airport.
Free WIFI but had problem tuning my MAC, it took more than 12 hrs to IT personal to fix the problem. Hence service average.
Good breakfast, choice for vegetarian
Open parking, not secured, so if you travel buy your car will face some problem.
Small lobby

Room Tip: Room facing parking are bit quiter!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank m k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SvetlanaNekhaeva, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear M K,

I would like to thank you on behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Perm for taking the time and consideration to complete our email survey.
Your scores and comments are very meaningful to our team, and help to bolster our spirit of hospitality.

Please let me answer your comment on part about parking, let me inform you that we do have a Secured Parking and we are sorry that we didn't told you about that during your stay.

We realize you have many choices when you travel, and we are proud you chose to spend your time with Hilton. We truly look forward to serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Svetlana Nekhaeva
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm
Svetlana.Nekhaeva@hilton.com
8 342 2276787
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walberswick, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2013

This is my second visit to Perm inside a month, both times staying at the Hilton Garden Hotel. This Hilton Garden is on a par to many I have stayed at in the USA. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is free wifi and a desk area if you want to work. We stayed during a music festival and if you get a chance you should take in a concert while in Perm. The staff at the Hilton Garden cannot do enough to please while not being intrusive. There are many English speaking staff in the restaurant making ordering food quite simple

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jonward098765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SvetlanaNekhaeva, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
Dear Mr. Ward

On behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Perm, thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay with us. Your scores are very meaningful to our team, and help to bolster our spirit of hospitality.

We realize you have many choices when you travel, and we are proud you chose to spend your time with Hilton. We truly look forward to serving you again in the future.

We look forward to welcoming you at the Hilton Garden Inn Perm again.

Thank you one more time!

Sincerely,

Svetlana Nekhaeva
Rooms Division Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm
Svetlana.Nekhaeva@hilton.com
8 342 2276787
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perm hotels
4.2 mi away
Zhemchuzhina
Zhemchuzhina
#4 of 24 in Perm
144 reviews
2.5 mi away
Marmelade
Marmelade
#2 of 24 in Perm
137 reviews
3.3 mi away
Amaks Premier
Amaks Premier
#12 of 24 in Perm
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
City Star
City Star
#9 of 24 in Perm
81 reviews
3.1 mi away
New Star
New Star
#11 of 24 in Perm
70 reviews
0.4 mi away
Profsoyuznaya
Profsoyuznaya
#21 of 24 in Perm
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Perm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Perm

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Perm
Address: Mira St., 45 B, Perm 614022, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Volga District > Perm Krai > Permsky District > Perm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Perm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Perm 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Perm - единственный отель в Перми, представляющий международную сеть отелей The Hilton Worldwide. Среди всех гостиниц Перми он первым подтвердил статус 4* и стал примером предоставления сервиса подобного уровня и качества.Удобное местоположение отеля позволяет не только одновременно находится в 10 минутах от центра города и в 15 минутах от международного аэропорта Большое Савино, но и иметь «под рукой» все необходимое для активной жизни. Рядом с гостиницей крупнейший в регионе спорткомплекс «Олимпия», 5-ти зальный мультиплекс «Киномакс», развлекательный центр «Планета Боулинг» и торгово-развлекательный комплекс «Столица».Все номера отеля соответствуют стандартам мирового бренда и созданы для того, чтобы сделать Ваш отдых максимально комфортным. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Perm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing