We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“хороший отель”
Review of Hotel Bat

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Bat
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Vyborg
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miriamell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

107 - 111 of 111 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olga_Katina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Мы были в 309 номере. Понравилось!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geloz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Service
7  Thank dinusik03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Лучше не снимать стандартные, там, я так полагаю они совсем маленькие. Номер повышенной комфортности...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 298507_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vyborg
0 mi away
North Crown Hotel
North Crown Hotel
#5 of 7 in Vyborg
116 reviews
0 mi away
Druzhba
Druzhba
#3 of 7 in Vyborg
154 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Viking
Hotel Viking
#6 of 7 in Vyborg
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Viktoria Hotel Vyborg
Viktoria Hotel Vyborg
#7 of 7 in Vyborg
34 reviews
0 mi away
Chaika Hotel
Chaika Hotel
#1 of 1 in Sovetsky
17 reviews
0 mi away
Kirovskie Dachi Motel
Kirovskie Dachi Motel
#2 of 7 in Vyborg
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bat

Address: Nikolaeva ulitsa, d. 3, Vyborg 188800, Russia
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > Leningrad Oblast > Vyborgsky District > Vyborg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Vyborg
Price Range: $44 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bat 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cozy hotel in the heart of the city, close to all historical monuments, railway and bus station. Free parking place, all business facility, access to high speed internet, restaurant. Visa support, registration. All kind of transfers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Bat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing