We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food and Lovely Service”
Review of Toscana Grill

Toscana Grill
Reserve a table
Ranked #489 of 11,284 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $17
Description: Italian restaurant, bar and wine cellar in the most comfy part of Griboyedov Canal in the historic center of St. Petersburg. This is a place with a nice friendly atmosphere , attention to guests, simple interior and nontrivial author's cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Italian restaurant, bar and wine cellar in the most comfy part of Griboyedov Canal in the historic center of St. Petersburg. This is a place with a nice friendly atmosphere , attention to guests, simple interior and nontrivial author's cuisine.
Reviewed March 31, 2017 via mobile

The concierge at our hotel recommended Toscana Grill,it was a short walk just around the corner. The food was delicious and the service was attentive and accommodating. Good wine choices too. We laughed and chatted while we enjoyed the atmosphere of the restaurant. We plan to go back again before we leave St. Petersburg.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank capathiaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Алексей А, Владелец at Toscana Grill, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017
Google Translation

Спасибо за отзыв. Двери нашего ресторана Тоскана Гриль всегда открыты для Вас. Ждем с нетерпением Вашего следующего визита к нам!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (700)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 700 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Toscana Grill is definitely a reason to visit St.Petersburg. I was impressed by the high quality of all the products (especially the cheese,greens and vine from Italy). I've got the feeling that I'm somewhere in Italy. Besides the service is first-class. The location in the center is also a big advantage. I will visit this amazing restaurant next time I'll be in St.Petersburg.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank MarinaMcKinley321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Алексей А, Владелец at Toscana Grill, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your opinion. We will send your gratitude to the staff and will make all our efforts in the future not to disappoint our guests. We will be glad to meet with you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017

I have visited "Toscana Grill" for the first time and I can assure you that this place is great and perfect for Italian food lovers as me! The interior is very simple but stylish, the service was really fast and friendly. And of course, food! It was delicious!
Highly recommend!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank veronika16052017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Алексей А, Владелец at Toscana Grill, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017

Thank you for your review of our restaurant. You are always welcome at our place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

Everything was perfect, prices are very affordable, food very tasty, waiters english speakers and nice ! Go on !

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank Marin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016

The restaurant is in our neighbourhood, but we gave it a try only a couple of weeks ago, and since then we already ate there three times. Everything we ordered was very fresh, expertly cooked and nicely presented. Antipasti, beef carpaccio, tuna tartar, baked eggplant, pasta - you can choose anything from the menu, knowing it will be good! Fillet mignon is done in Josper grill, excellent! Every time we were too full to order dessert, will try next time.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DANET65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toscana Grill also viewed

St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 

Been to Toscana Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.