We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Deluxe Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22(St. Petersburg)
$394
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Petro Palace Hotel(St. Petersburg)
$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$473
$417
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Helvetia Deluxe Hotel(St. Petersburg)
$220
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Astoria Hotel(St. Petersburg)
$564
$420
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$177
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Domina St.Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
$239
$222
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$231
$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$527
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$341
$269
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
72
33
11
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
33
11
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice streetexcellent hotelbathroomlocationadmiraltycitymetro
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 123 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Great Location. Very cozy Hotel. Right in the center of this beatiful city. Easy walking to everywhere, Nevsky prospekt, Hermitage.... Very sweet staff. Coffee and the in any time free, you can use a microwave . I 'd like it very much!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Piter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolay B, Owner at Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Daer Piter,
Thank you for your review on tripadvisor. We are so glad you like the staying in our hotel and will be happy to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Very convenient location, close to the new station is very beautiful Admiralty station.. It remains to pass on one of the central streets of the city 7 minutes. Cross the St. Isaac's Square and you at the hotel. The hotel is small and very cozy. Everything is for business, Wi FI and Fax.Located next to the central court of Russia and the streets are patrolled. Near the river Neva and one, and the most beautiful views of St. Petersburg. The hotel entrance under the arch, but it does not stop. Very nice and pleasant staff. Coffee, tea and water at all times. If desired, breakfast is delivered to the room. I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolay B, Owner at Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear John,
Thank you for your review sending on tripadvisor. We are very glad you liked the staying in our hotel and will offer for you and your friends discount 15% for the next stay.
We are waiting for you in our hotel again.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Hotel Deluxe has a great location, very near St Isaac's Cathedral. The rooms are on the small to average size, but for the price are very fairly priced. I had a single room which actual had a queen sized bed and a shower room. Wifi was good and tea / coffee / biscuits are available for free all day. The hotel is in a very safe and nice location of town and cost around £40/night. The staff were friendly and able and I would both recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Room Tip: The room sizes significantly very depending on how many people there are - so be aware if comparing reviews
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank olivermankowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicolay B, General Manager at Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Oliver,
Thank you for your review sending on tripadvisor. We are very glad you liked the staying in our hotel and will offer for you and your friends discount 15% for the next stay.
We are waiting for you in our hotel again.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel for visit the city.great location beside the Neva,statue of the bronze horse, , nice staff, friendly, english speaking, feeling at home. Need to do something with the entetance which is "not inviting"......

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank udimat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olga T, General Manager at Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Dear Ser,
Thank you for your warm words about our hotel. We will be very glad to see you again. We will try do do smth with the entrance, but it belongs to the city.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I really liked the location. City ​​center and quiet. A very comfortable 2 level rooms. Very cozy, feel like home. Helpfull staff. The room size was good, staff were very friendly and beautiful, always said hello with a smile. Polit and friendly. Free Wi Fi, coffe and tea. Would stay again.

Room Tip: The best room with a view on Galernaya Street
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ingrid G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olga T, General Manager at Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Dear Ingrid,
Thank you for your warm words about our hotel. We will be very glad to see you again.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews