We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy place to drink place in a nice atmosphere”

Sidreria On Karavannaya
Ranked #1,157 of 12,174 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Cuisines: European, Pub
Neighborhood: Nevskiy
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Nevskiy
Reviewed August 23, 2015

We were looking for something different in Peter and we discovered this place by chance. I was surprised to find Sapnish ciders in their drinks list, as I'm from there I decide to try one of their Asturian ciders. It was delicious, just a pity they don't have the proper glasses to pour this kind of natural ciders. Food was delicious and the service correct and fast. Atmosphere was also great. Thumbs up for this place.

Date of visit: November 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jesus E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2015

If you can find beer almost everywhere, it is not the same for cider. Here you can taste a selection of draught and bottled ciders from different countries (Russia, Belgium, France, UK, Spain…) in an informal atmosphere.
I found interesting also the appetizers.
If you like cider, you cannot miss this place!

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SciurusLinnaeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

In st. Petersburg it's somewhat hard to find cider, but even if you're not into ciders the place has nice atmosphere. Relaxed and not uptight.

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Service
Thank UrbanusPan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sidreria On Karavannaya also viewed

St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 

Been to Sidreria On Karavannaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing