We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“splendid coffee place with really good pastries”
Review of Bushe

Bushe
Neighborhood: Nevskiy
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Nevskiy
Reviewed March 5, 2017

- there are several Bushe boulangeries in Saint-Pete. i took the one not far from my hotel
- cosy place for a cuppa, good coffee and really, mouthwatering pastries
- good breakfasts
- you can also choose sandwiches, soups, pasta, etc but i do recommend smth for a sweet tooth

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Olga F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 194 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stumbled across Bushe after the restaurant we sought wasn't open. We saw Bushe across the road on the corner. We had coffee, pastries and an omelette. Everything was fresh and delicious. Highly recommended and we will be making regular visits while here in St Petersburg ❤

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank 541virginiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

Good coffee and sensational pastry. Service friendly. My wife had an omelette which she thoroughly enjoyed. Going back again tomorrow. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank P9360VIrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

Lovely cafe with delicious cakes and sandwiches. Coffee is great too. Going to pop in early tomorrow for my picnic lunch. All opposite the Akyan hotel where I am staying. Perfect.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank jackielove1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia_Bushe, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Bushe, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2016

Dear guest! Thank you so much for your feedback and for such a positive words about our coffee, cakes and sandwiches) We're happy to hear you liked our products and we will be happy to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

This cafe was basically across the street from our hotel (Akyan Hotel). It is a western type cafe with a wonderful bakery and relatively good coffee, which is rather difficult to find in St. Petersburg.

Great place for a quick snack or coffee break.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DrRon2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia_Bushe, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Bushe, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2016

Dear guest! Thank you very much for your comment. It is important for us every opinion and we would like to clarify why you have put us 4 points by writing such a positive review? Contact us you can by phone: +7 812 640-64-50 or email: kachestvo@bushe.ru. Thank you in advance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bushe also viewed

St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
Pushkin, Pushkinsky District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 

Been to Bushe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing