We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prestige Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Aston Hotel(St. Petersburg)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NasHotel(St. Petersburg)
$97
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Astoria Hotel(St. Petersburg)
$412
$379
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$81
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ligotel(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
$47
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$153
$117
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Repinskaya(Repino)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
48
55
23
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
55
23
12
8
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 146 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2012

An anonymous hotel in the centre of St. Petersburg. Good value for anyone whose priority is a central clean hotel. Staff are not particularly friendly - tend to glare rather than smile - but safe and secure and five minutes walk from Hermitage. Beware that the promised Wi Fi does not work - signal too weak to log on.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2008

I spent a week in Prestige Hotel Centre when attending a conference. My colleagues in more expensive hotels had wallets etc stolen while checking in. No such problems at the Prestige Hotel with key card security to enter hotel and a separate card for room entry plus 24 hour cctv security on hotel corridors etc. A great location, I could walk to most of the key sights. Room (executive single) was clean with a safe and a fan. The bathroom was well designed with a shower over the bath. Free bottled water at reception was great.
Breakfast starts at 8 am in a cafe 20 meters away. This was a problem for me as in order to get to meetings at 8.30 I would have to miss breakfast. Breakfast was interesting e.g. toast, hard boiled eggs, frankfurters, tomato etc. But cheery service and as much as you wanted.
Satellite TV was only in Russian and staff were helpful but not always very cheerful. The entrance is very inconspicuous but a nearby spire meant I could always find the hotel. The hotel is on the 2nd floor and so is not suitable if you cannot climb stairs.
However, it is the hotel I would select if I ever go back.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank JonathanIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2006

I did hours of research looking for a westernized hotel in SPB for under $200 US. Just remember, hotels in Russia are very expensive. This location cannot be beat! Security was key cards, so felt very safe. They also have free breakfast, free internet service, and free bottled water in lobby (just take your own bottle and refill). There is no a/c in the rooms and we were there in hot July, but the manager brought us a fan to the room and it cooled off just fine. The beds were pretty hard, but just chalked it up to the fact that is probably the way there are there, as in Mexico...We paid $132 US/night for 2 people. Room was very large, nice bathroom and GREAT people working there. We were 2 american females traveling.

Stayed: June 2006
11  Thank cherylcressman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: я проживала в номере комфорт 44, окна выходили на улицу Гороховая, в принципе тихо, но не очень.
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите номер 1 категории, эконом еще меньше, и нет шкафа для одежды
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Дарья Х, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Prestige Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews