We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Magazin Kuptsov Yeliseyevykh
from $82.06
More Info
from $133.34
More Info
from $87.18
More Info
Reviews (1,225)
Filter reviews
1,225 results
Traveler rating
821
261
95
32
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
821
261
95
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caviar art nouveau food emporium nevsky prospekt beautiful interior displays vodka fortnum chandeliers era century
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,225 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Amazing caffè where having a rest or buy good things. For me Three Chocolate cake is one of the best all over the world.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Federico_veneto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018

This is an amazing food emporium on Nevsky Prospekt well worth a visit. We ate lunch in the casual cafe in the basement accessed from within the shop. We had a delicious lunch of Russian délices.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

It is not only a store, but also a restaurant! The desserts in the restaurant are fantastic and also the coffee is great. We love the atmosphere! The service is nice and friendly.
But also the products from the store are high quality!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank swiss3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely splendid inside and out at Kupetz Eliseevs. Fabulous eclectic collection of foods. We had a brief visit with our Viking cruise walking tour and returned the next day to relax, enjoy the atmosphere and some traditional Russian treats (highly recommend the Buckthorn beverage).

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank killer-addict
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

This shop has to be seen to be believed. The giant pineapple to the player grand piano, which was playing Christmas carols, all give the impression of glitz and glam. The building is beautiful. Inside, once you get past all the glitz, you can purchase fresh cheese, meats, pastries, and ice cream. They also have sugar sculptures of people and animals. They have an extensive selection of spice mixes, honey, preserves, and candies. The prices are expensive, but for gifts to bring home and the experience, it's worth it.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank ggold113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews