We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect afternoon of relaxation”

Bliss Spa St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Get ready for the most amazing Russian launch since Sputnik: the opening of Bliss St. Petersburg! This 'spa'–tacular location features a retail beauty boutique, a luxe nail lounge with two manicure and two pedicure stations, six treatment rooms, men's and women's locker rooms with saunas and co–ed lounges–including a water lounge with a steam room, Jacuzzi, pool and rainsky shower.
Enschede
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect afternoon of relaxation”
Reviewed November 2, 2013 via mobile

We had a nice time at the spa. Nice facilities (swimmingpool, jacuzzi, (turkisch) sauna). We also enjoyed the massage and pedicure. It is also possible to enjoy the facilities without treatment, 600Rb.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hwerf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    7
    4
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“Central location, great service and value for money”
Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

I've tried a manicure. Nice atmosphere, friendly stuff. The manicure has been done very accurately and looked perfect. Thanks to the high professional and nice manicure specialist.
I will come back there again and will recommend this place to my friends.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service and excellent quality of manicure & pedicure”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I'm coming to SPB every week for business and staying in W hotel, so it was just obvious for me to try out Bliss spa. I was really impressed by the quality of service and attention to every client. My special thank you to Inna for being a professional master of manicure and pedicure and a nice person to chat with.
I might become a frequent guest to the spa :)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Irina315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
W_St_Petersburg, Manager at Bliss Spa St. Petersburg, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Irina315,
Thank you for your positive review. I am delighted to hear your comments about Bliss spa team, which is very dedicated to provide the best service in the city. We hope to see you soon in Bliss.

Best regards,
Ekaterina Dubrovskaya
Bliss Spa Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Blissfull”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Thank you Bliss St. Petersburg. Another blissful few hours to relax and unwind. Thank you to Lina and Inna who are always welcoming and professional.
You both always make me feel a special guest and will enjoy coming back very soon.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lulimaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
W_St_Petersburg, Manager at Bliss Spa St. Petersburg, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Lulimaus,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Bliss spa St. Petersburg. I am very glad you enjoyed your time in Bliss and managed to get a full relaxation. Next time don’t forget to spend some extra time at our WET swimming pool area.

Best regards,
Ekaterina Dubrovskaya
Bliss Spa Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Bliss manicure”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Amazing manicure with Inna!!! Professional, efficient! Long lasting result. Highly recommended! Olga

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Olga I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
W_St_Petersburg, Manager at Bliss Spa St. Petersburg, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Olga,
Thank you for your nice comment on your recent visit to Bliss Spa. I am very happy to hear you like the result and can recommend our Bliss specialists.

Looking forward to see you again,
Ekaterina Dubrovskaya
Bliss Spa Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bliss Spa St. Petersburg also viewed

St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 

Been to Bliss Spa St. Petersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing