We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,581)
Filter reviews
1,581 results
Traveler rating
330
499
462
173
117
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
330
499
462
173
117
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,581 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Stayed with a Group of 93 people, The Checkin was smooth, The Hotels big , almost 1500 rooms. Room size was okish, Room Interiors are quite ok. The Room corridors are too dull & depressing looking. The Bathrooms are very basic.

Next morning the lobby reception area was too crowded & loud noises with big groups of Chinese tourists & this was a regular feature all 4 days that we stayed. Conference crowd & Chinese tourist large groups.

The breakfast spread is Ok, nothing for Indian cuisine & taste. There is a supermarket just 1 min walk from the hotel. Since there is no Ac in the rooms, Have to keep the window little open for air circulation or else it gets suffocating.

The in room tea coffee facility doesn't have milk sachets ( most Russian hotels don't include milk powder sachets ). The Bed Linen & towels aren't changed daily.

The Wifi speed is great.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mk2709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2019


Dear guest,
Thank you for the kind words about us and regret that we could not meet some of your expectations. We hope that we can see you again and improve!
Respectfully,
David morris,
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2019 via mobile

Stayed there with a group of 18 others (we were on group tour to Russia). It’s a huge hotel built in the early 70s apparently but equipped modern day facilities.

Check-in was smooth, rooms were large and clean with heating. Only heating actually was an issue because the temperature inside used to get too hot and one had to switch off the heating to make it bearable inside. We took a day to figure that out as we were looking to switch on the aircon and the housekeeping staff didn’t understand English. Perhaps they should leave a note saying this for non-Russian speaking guests.

The staff at the front desk/reception was helpful and could converse in English which was a big plus if one had to travel somewhere and ask got directions.

The breakfast spread was good and not crowded considering it’s such a huge property. Food didn’t try at the in-house restaurants because of lack of time but for regular needs there’s a 24/7 supermarket next door.

The hotel is about 30 minutes drive from the airport (remember to take the toll highway/motorway though which costs more but worth the money because without the highway/motorway it takes about 20-25 minutes more).

The only disappointment I had personally was the hotel is situated in a quite residential neighbourhood away from the hustle and bustle of this beautiful city. However if you are ok with some bit of commuting to the city centre then you can easily choose this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank soumitnaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, I am happy to hear that we managed to meet your expectations.
All the valuable comments were passed to the heads of the relevant departments.
We all look forward to welcoming you back again.
Kindest regards,
David Morris
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2018

I stayed at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St.' Petersburg for 4 nights. Breakfast included. Free Wi-Fi. Close to the airport and facilities include gift shops, & fitness area. Rooms and suites are modern, standard and comfortable. Staff at the reception and concierge desks were polite, and professional.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sivarnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our facilities and services and we all look forward to welcoming you back again.
Kindest regards,
David Morris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

I had visited this hotel as on 03 Dec. to 05 Dec. 2018. Had worse experience in this hotel. Check In process is not satisfactory, and to carry our baggage self only. Room cleanliness is not up to the mark and restaurant is more than that much disappointed.
We order some stuffs and they don't want to listen us completely and disconnect the calls. We visited to the restaurant and got the reply that they don't understand the English.

How can be possible for International group of chain hotel staff can say like this and not bother to ask what customer wants.

Don't recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.

Thanks
Pankaj Singh Tomar

Room tip: Terrible Experience
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank PANKAJ SINGH TO... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2018

Dear Mr Tomar, Thank you for taking the time to share your observations of your recent stay with us. I was of course disappointed to hear that your arrival experience did not meet your expectations, as we strive to deliver attentive & friendly service upon arrival. Obviously, I was concerned to read the specific comments related to your room service order, and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. I met today with the manager of the contracted specialty restaurant in our hotel that handles our room service orders. In the future, if their staff is unable to understand any details of an English language order, then they will immediately request the assistance of our Front Desk Team- all of whom speak fluent English. In this way we hope to avoid similar situations recurring. We are sorry if you did not fully enjoy your experience during this visit, and I can assure you this isn’t the norm for our hotel- as indicated by the many positive reviews from other guests. I do hope we will have the opportunity to prove this to you during a future stay with us. Best Regards, David Morris General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

This looked, in principle, to have been a great choice but in the event it was a disappointment. The staff on the reception desk were amongst the rudest I have ever encountered. There were none of eh nice little extras that one expects in the bathroom of such an hotel, such as gratis nice soaps etc. There were vast numbers of Chinese staying in the hotel who utterly blocked the entrance hall from about 8-10am being very rude again and making movements very difficult. The hotel was a very long way from the historic centre of the town. On the up side the bar was well stocked, breakfast was good though lunch not so good. However the highlight for me was the extra restaurant that they have there called Maimoon. The food in the latter was excellent with a large and fine menu- don't miss that if yo stay at all.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michael r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2018

Dear Michael,
Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for sharing your feedback.
It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations.
Any additional amenities are provided upon the guests request. I do hope we will be able to welcome you soon again, if so, please do not hesitate to ask our team if you would require anything to make your stay more comfortable,
Best regards,
David Morris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews