We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (975)
Filter reviews
975 results
Traveler rating
624
289
45
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
624
289
45
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spilled blood great location walking distance russian museum nevsky prospect single room very nice hotel peter and paul fortress top floor minute walk main attractions quiet street comfortable room train station the heart of the city standard room kazan cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 975 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2015

What should I say ... I doubt you will get anything better at that price:

1) The price is good;
2) Free wifi included;
3) The location is simply amazing;
4) Staff incredibly helpful for anything you need;
5) Rooms very clean;
6) Taxi service from/to the airport highly recommended.

We stayed from the 1st of April till the 6th and had an amazing time. During our way back, taxi driver was slightly late. Nothing major, but the staff of the hotel reassured us multiple time even if we were not asking for updates. In the end, they told us they felt guilty for 15 minutes delay of the taxi driver and refunded us 200 rubles of the price for the taxi. What should I say? AMAZING SERVICE!

I highly suggest this hotel and I believe you wont find anything better at the same price!

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D303EKmarcod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2015

Dear Mr Marco,

Thank you very much for such kind words!

We are happy that you enjoyed to stay with us!
We look forward to welcoming you back inour Hotel.

Best wishes,
Valeria
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff with good English., Brilliant location. Would add also that breakfast is very good vfm and with a view of Church on Spilled Blood which is a must to see The taxi service they use also highly recommended. Rooms comfortable and stylish.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2015

Malcolm,

Thank you very much for your review and kind words.
We hope to see you again.

Best wishes,
Valeria,
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2015 via mobile

This little hotel has super friendly staff. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. Great price too so can't complain too much.

I knocked a star off though for a couple of things. First, there's no locking safe in the room. Being in Russia for the first time, I'm a bit worried about credit cards, laptop, passports, etc. Your only real option is to give all your valuables to the hotel staff to lock in a closet near the downstairs desk. That being said, the staff seem VERY trustworthy.

Second, all the fixtures/door in the bathroom are plasticky and feel cheap. Shampoo/conditioner are ok but not great. If this matters to you, you probably already bring your own anyway. No lotion provided. I guess this is reflected in the very reasonable cost of the rooms.

Third, the upstairs bar/breakfast is nothing special at all. I wouldn't bother. Walk down the Bolshaya K. towards Nevsky P. and find a nice cafe to people watch. (Wipe that goofy smile off your face though lest be found out as a American).

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Robb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2015

Thank you for choosing our hotel and your review!

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed to stay with us.

We appreciate your trust in our staff.
Also have a locking safe on the reception, you can use next time.

Hope to see you again!

Best wishes,
Valeria
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

This hotel is ideally situated for all of the local attractions including the Hermitage and Church of the Spilt Blood. I arranged transfers through the hotel from the station on arrival and to the airport on leaving (at additional cost) which were all great. The rooms were comfortable and spacious although noise from neighbouring and upstairs rooms spoilt the sleep quality. Unfortunately the hotel did not provide free water (you cannot drink the tap water) and tea and coffee facilities were not available in the room. Breakfast was good value for money although the breakfast staff were not very welcoming or approachable, so we only used it a couple of times and ventured elsewhere for evening meals. The other staff were all lovely and welcoming including providing us with a map and telling us of some attractions.

Overall we really enjoyed the stay. You cannot beat this hotel for its location and as a consequence it is great value for money. We would stay there again.

Room tip: Avoid a room near the stairwell
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alang809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2015

Thank you for choosing our hotel and your review!

We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed to stay with us.
Hope to see you again!

Best regards,
Ksenia,
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2015

Excellent location, big, comfortable room, friendly staff, right by the river Moika, just around the corner from the Church on Spilled Blood and about 10 minutes from both the Hermitage and Nevskij . Staff is ever so helpful.We would choose this hotel again if we returned to St Petersburg.

Room tip: All room are good
Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank guido b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2015

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and your review!

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed to stay with us.

Hope to see you again.

Best wishes,
Ksenia,
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews