We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
3MostA Boutique Hotel
Ranked #13 of 335 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
123 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Nice hotel, near all the mayor sights of the city, good breakfast with a great view over the city, fliendly staff. Clean and confortable. Wi-fi a bit slow sometimes, but could connect anyway.

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manu R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, May 11, 2014
Dera Manu! Thank you for the review!
As for the WiFi, sorry for the inconvenience, sometimes it happens that it is a bit slow.

We wish you more interstiong journeys!

All the best,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

795 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    502
    247
    34
    7
    5
See reviews for
151
308
94
56
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2014

We stayed for five nights and thought the hotel clean, staff friendly and the location excellent to get to all the sights as well as a metro station to explore further afield. A very good Georgian restaurant a few doors away which was very welcome after a busy day, but did only take cash.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, May 11, 2014
Dear Claire, thank you for the review!
Hopу to see you again.

Best wishes,
Ksenia,
3 MostA Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2014

In the heart of Saint Petersburg this hotel is the perfect solution to visit the city if you want to walk.
The rooms are clean, the bathroom big, free wifi not only in the hall but also inside the rooms. Very polite and professional in the suggestion of restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Chiara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Dear Chiara!

Thank you for the review!
We will be happy to see you and your friends again in our hotel.

Best wishes,
Ksenia,
3 MostA Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Groningen, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2014

The hotel is on aan excellent location, on walking distance from the river Neva, the Peter and Paul fortress, most of the main cathedrals, Nevski Prospekt, the Hermitage and the Russian Museum. The staff is friendly and helpfull, our room was spacious, clean and the bed was good. We had aroom at the back, so in the heart of St Petersburg the onlusten thing we heard were the birds in the morning. Breakfast is in a room with a view on the Church of the Spilled Blood. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Esther V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, May 4, 2014
Dear Esther, thank you for the review!
Hope to see you again!

Best wishes,
Ksenia,
3 MostA Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coimbra, Portugal
Level Contributor
220 reviews
176 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 606 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2014

We stayed at 3MostaA for 3 night before Easter. Booked a small double room and a single room connected on booking.com.
The reception staff was always kind and hepful regarding all my questions about the Visa Support, transfers ,etc, since my first contact.
I booked a transfer from the airport ( 1200 rubles) and to the train station ( 600 rubles) to get the train to Moscow. Both times the transfer was on time, with good cars and kind drivers.
The location, as everybody has already said, here on tripadvisor, could not be better.
The double room, was clean but small. Not even one chair.The single one was better. Both bathrooms were spacious and spotless clean.The big problem was the noise. The rooms were directly above the reception and ground floor of the hotel. I don ` t know from where the noise came but all day and night until after mid-night and early morning sound of voices and the dragging of furniture or chairs was very, very annoying...
The breakfast was really bad. The worst we have had in any Hotel. Even for 400 Rubles it is overpriced. We had the breakfast all the 3 days because of the convenience to eat inside but I regret to do that. The first to days there was only a man that was not much interested in the costumers ( on the second day we had to ask for bread because there was not even a slice of it). On the last day there was one lady at the breakfast room and it was a little bit better.
Yes, the view is good but with the sun shinning over the glass roof the hot temperature inside did not get me feel very comfortable.
We had a dinner at Rustaveli restaurant around the corner and it was very good. Big portions, kind waiters and menu in English. Tried also Little Italy Trattoria that was great as well.
Booked tickets online to visit the Hermitage and for a concert is the beautiful Grand Hall of the Shostakovich Phillamonic and all worked well.
Went to Catherine Palace ( worth a visit! ) one day ( closed on Tuesday ) picking up the mini-bus 545 from the metro station "Moskovskaya".
Although the kind staff ( in special Daria and Vadim ) and the good location it is impossible for me to rate the hotel above average, in comparison with other hotels in the same price range around Europe, where we have stayed.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank margarida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
Dear Margarida!
Thank you for the review!
I'm very sorry to know that you had these problems with noise. Usually there are no complaints about it.
As for the breakfasts, we would be very appreciated if you could give us any idea what we can add to our breakfasts, because the opinion of our guests is really important and we are doing our best to make our service better.

Best wishes,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2014

I have stayed here on two occasions- January 2013, and January 2014 and both times were fantastic! The rooms are really well maintained, great water pressure in the showers, beds are comfy and the rooftop restaurant/bar is reasonably priced. Wifi is very quick and reliable. I had missed my flight (January 2014) and had to take a much later flight which got me in at the unsociable hour and there was no added charge for an inconvenient arrival hour. The ONLY thing that was a disappointment on my most recent trip was the airport transfer to the hotel... the driver was pretty crazy and driving at close to 160km/h racing an ancient hotted up Tata... I know it was 2am and the roads were pretty empty but it was incredibly dangerous and I was very very scared racing along Nevsky Prospekt on an icy road.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelling_cass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, April 27, 2014
Thank you for thе review and the regular choise of our hotel!

I'm very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our transfer servise. I hope next time everything will be perfect.

Hope to see you again!

Best wishes,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We chose this hotel thanks to the positive reviews we had read on booking.com and Trip Advisor and we have to stay we are very happy we did.
Great location, nice room.
The staff was extremely kind and helpful from the moment they helped us with visa vouchers to the moment they booked the taxi back to the airport for us.
Highly recommended !

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Thank you so much for the review!

Hope to see you again!

Best wishes,
Ksenia,
3 MostA Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Nevskiy
Akyan St.Petersburg
Akyan St.Petersburg
#12 of 335 in St. Petersburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 482 reviews
Nevskiy
Pushka Inn Hotel
Pushka Inn Hotel
#2 of 335 in St. Petersburg
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,509 reviews
Admiralteisky
Comfort Hotel
Comfort Hotel
#11 of 335 in St. Petersburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vasilyevsky Island
NasHotel
NasHotel
#9 of 335 in St. Petersburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 622 reviews
Liteyny
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tc...
#5 of 335 in St. Petersburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 688 reviews
Admiralteisky
Domina St.Petersburg
Domina St.Petersburg
#10 of 335 in St. Petersburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 3MostA Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 3MostA Boutique Hotel

Property: 3MostA Boutique Hotel
Address: Emb. Reki Moiki, 3, St. Petersburg 191186, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg > Admiralteisky , Palace Square
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 335 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — 3MostA Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3MostA Hotel combines its superb location in the heart of the city with unique and stylish atmosphere. It offers fantastic conditions for tourists and business travelers who are keen on boutique style.We are glad to provide you with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and each one is equipped with individual climate control system, free wireless internet access, a telephone, a 32" LCD TV, a minibar and a hairdryer.You can start your day with buffet breakfast at our Four Seasons Terrace Restaurant, which gives a great panoramic view to Moika River, or choose a la carte service. We are happy to offer you:Quality boutique hotel accommodationReasonable pricesSpecial package-tours around Saint-Petersbourg and its suburbsDiscounts for group travelersEvent and tour managementFree Internet accessFriendly and skillful staffFantastic location ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your 3MostA Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing