We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
3MostA Boutique Hotel
Ranked #12 of 361 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 6, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights from late Januarty to early February 2014. The hitelmus un a great kication within easy walking distance of mains attractions without being right in the middle of the busy main streets. The staff were helpful and assisted us if we asked questions otherwise they left us to ourselves which was fine. There are lots of options for lunch and dinner nearby and the hotel has a restaurant with views of the church of spilled blood. We would definitely stay here again if we travelled gto St Petersburg as it was good value and gad a nice cosy atmosphere.

Room Tip: We had the delux room without views which was fine as you have views of the church at breakfast in t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Dear Sue!

Thank you for the review!
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed to stay with us.

Hope to see you again!

We wish you all the best!

Sincerely,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (871)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

277 - 283 of 871 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2014

3MostA is a very nice boutique hotel. The rooms have newer furnishings and are clean. One of the men working the front desk spoke English which was a rare experience while visiting Russia. Breakfast was around $10 and had a good selection.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LizaMaCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear Liza!
Thank you for the review!

We are happy that you enjoyed to stay with us.

Hope to see you again!

All the best,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

It is the second time I stayed in this hotel (six nights et the end of January). The same satisfaction: comfortable, ideally located near the historic centre and the shops but in a quiet area. I would like especially to congratulate the staff at the reception: very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thierry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Dear Thierry!
Thank you for the review and kind words.

We are pleased to know that you appreciate our service!

Hope to see you soon!

Best wishes,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Rooms are new and clean, location and service are good. Try to get room at the upper floors - you've got better chances for a good window view :). And in terms of cost - this hotel is value for many choice!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dmitry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Dear Dmitry,
Thank you for the review!

We are happy to know that you enjoed to stay with us!

Hope to see you again.

All the best,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Stayed here in January 2014 with my family. Very nice hotel: clean, cozy. Stuff is very professional (not too friendly though).
Perfect location. Will definitely consider it for my next stay and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yul4ick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for the review!
We will be waiting for you.
We wish you more intersting journeys.

Best wishes,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Location, Location, Location,.....
Stayed 5 nights in this cozy hotel in the middle of January, snow and temperatures of -20c
outside, but warm and welcoming in 3MostA.
Situated in the core of the historic heart of St Petersburg, you are never far on foot from
all the major attractions, whether its monuments, shopping, or restaurants.
They will arrange for a taxi to meet you at either of the stations or airport.....which saves the stress of finding your way in a strange city on arrival....at a v. reasonable cost.
Very knowledgeable staff who will provide you with all the info you may need.

Room Tip: Stayed on 4th floor and had a larger room with a view of the church, well worth it in winter when y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mario S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

Dear Mario!

Thank you for the review and kind words!
We appreciate that you enjoyed to stayt with us!

We wish you more intersting journeys and all the best!

Sincerely,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We stayed at 3MostA hotel at the end of November and were quite pleased with our selection. The hotel has an ideal location, close to many of the great attractions. The staff is efficient and very dedicated. From the moment we needed help with our tourist Visas to our last day at the hotel, there isn't a question they did not try to answer promptly. The room is standard and the bathroom is clean. The mattresses were not very comfortable and the washroom emanated a smell of sulfur. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and the staff at the hotel made up for any inconvenience that we may have encountered. It is thanks to them that we had a very good time!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Globe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We are very pleased that you appreciated our service!

We wish all the best to you and your family.

Sincerely,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Nevskiy
Pushka Inn Hotel
Pushka Inn Hotel
#2 of 361 in St. Petersburg
1,656 reviews
Nevskiy
Nevsky Contour Hotel
Nevsky Contour Hotel
#21 of 361 in St. Petersburg
593 reviews
Liteyny
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tc...
#4 of 361 in St. Petersburg
802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nevskiy
Rossi Boutique Hotel & SPA
Rossi Boutique Hotel & SPA
#23 of 361 in St. Petersburg
845 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
NasHotel
NasHotel
#10 of 361 in St. Petersburg
679 reviews
Bristol Hotel
#56 of 361 in St. Petersburg
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 3MostA Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 3MostA Boutique Hotel

Address: Emb. Reki Moiki, 3, St. Petersburg 191186, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg > Admiralteisky , Palace Square
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 361 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Price Range: $39 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 3MostA Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3MostA Hotel combines its superb location in the heart of the city with unique and stylish atmosphere. It offers fantastic conditions for tourists and business travelers who are keen on boutique style.We are glad to provide you with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and each one is equipped with individual climate control system, free wireless internet access, a telephone, a 32" LCD TV, a minibar and a hairdryer.You can start your day with buffet breakfast at our Four Seasons Terrace Restaurant, which gives a great panoramic view to Moika River, or choose a la carte service. We are happy to offer you:Quality boutique hotel accommodationReasonable pricesSpecial package-tours around Saint-Petersbourg and its suburbsDiscounts for group travelersEvent and tour managementFree Internet accessFriendly and skillful staffFantastic location ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your 3MostA Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing