We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to stay at”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
3MostA Boutique Hotel
Ranked #12 of 357 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 3, 2014

We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights , the location is ideal, it's very close to the Ermitage, the Church on the spilled blood.... and to the most interesting things to visit in St Petersburg!
The staff is really helpful and kind; they do their best to make one's stay as pleasant as possible. They arranged for a taxi for our daughter who stayed in a host family in another part of the city!
It's very clean, our rom was quite large and the bed comfortable.
Breakfast is good and from the breakfast room you have a magic view of the Church on the Spilled blood.
Prices ae very reasonnable for such a good quality hotel and I warmly recommand it.

Beacause the Lufthansa was on strike, we arrived with one day delay d they didn't charge the room which we appreciated very much.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathalie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Dear Nathalie, thank you very much for your kind words!

We are happy to know that you enjoyed to stay with us.
Hope to see you again!

Best wishes,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (850)
There are newer reviews for 3MostA Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

271 - 277 of 850 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2013

My 2 children and I stayed here for 4 nights just before Christmas. The
hotel was very central for a lot of the major attractions. The Nevsky Prospect,
Church of the Spilled Blood and The Hermitage were just a
short walk away. The friendly staff spoke very good English and couldn't
have been more helpful. Our room was modern, spacious
and spotlessly clean while being well furnished.
We only took breakfast in the hotel, which was fine.
The room rates were very reasonable for such a central hotel.
I'd definitely return and stay here again. You also get a loyalty card
which gives you a discount if you come back.
Perfect hotel for a city/break to St Petersburg!

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view of the Church of the Spilled Blood---just amazing!runtome13@
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 204DavidR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Dear David,
Thank you so much for the review.

Hope to see you again!

We wish you Happy New Year!
All the best,
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Stayed for two weeks at this hotel in Sept. The rooms were clean and bathroom very modern, get water pressure in the shower. Breakfast is good and you eat with a view of the Church of the Spilled blood as the sun shines on it's golden domes. Located within an easy walk to the Hermitage and the main shopping district. They also arranged for a driver to take and pick us up from the Opera and Ballet. Friendly staff who all spoke English.

Room Tip: We were on the 5th floor which is next to the breakfast room, on the weekend they have events there...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zvv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2015

Thank you very much for choosing 3 MostA Hotel and for such a positive review!

We are happy to know that you appreciated our service and location.

We will be waiting you again.

Best wishes,
Valeria,
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

I could not have wished for a nicer hotel in a better location! It was just perfect with a spacious room, quiet, very clean, excellent professional service and support prior and during my stay, nice breakfast and located right in the historic center of St. Petersburg. The hotel rates are reasonable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 769Marie65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Thank you so much for the review!

We are very happy that you enjoyed to stay with us.
Hope to see you again!

Best wishes,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

This hotel has the best customer service, thanks girls. It is very warm and cosy and you just can't get a better position in the centre of St Petersburg, a couple of minutes from Church of the spilled blood, and 10 minutes walk down Nevesky Prospect(main shopping road), you will find the Hermitage, which is amazing.

The breakfast is continental and was fine, ie croissants,bacon ,eggs, cereal, yoghurts.
We had a room with a mezzanine bedroom, which was very warm and cosy. There is also a fridge in the lounge area and a hair dryer in the bathroom.

The hotel also provided a pick up taxi service for about £26.00 , which is a must, as the journey from the airport on a Sunday took 40 minutes, but coming back on Thursday took 2 hours, so leave the hotel with loads of time to spare so as not to get stuck in traffic..I went to St Pet with my daughter and it was an incredible experience.

We would recommend the Hotel to anyone!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RitaSteOrmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Thank you so much for the review and kind words!

We happy to know that you enjoyed to stay with us!
Hope to see you again!

Best wishes,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Stayed there for one noght on my frequent business trips to Russia. Very nice hotel, clean, tidy, quiet. Wireless Internet and a panoramic cafeteria on the 5th floor. Located in the very center of St. Petersburg, just behind the historical Kanal Griboedova.
Metro Gostinij Dvor at 10 minutes walk, Nevskij Prospekt at 6 minutes. Enjoy it. Paid 50 eur for one night in a single room.

Room Tip: Single rooms are good and cheap, maybe not too big...
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul1967-Milan-Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Paul!
Thank you for the review!
We hope next time you will choose our hotel again.

Best wishes,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

We were excited to finally visit St Petersburg. We wanted a hotel that has a good location. We were amazed that the Church of Spilled Blood is just around the corner from this hotel. The location is fantastic. The hotel rates was easonable. he staff were friendly and answered our questions about where to go and where to eat. The Meathead restaurant nearby was great. The Hermitage is within walking distance. This city has so much to offer in terms of sights and culture. Booked a three day tour with a private guide who brought us to all the important places and gave us a good overview of the history of the city. This city has so much to offer and is a must for people who love to travel.

Room Tip: Choose the more expensive room to have enough space for your luggage.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eyedocrta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Thank you for the review!

We wish you more interesting journeys!

Hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Nevskiy
Pushka Inn Hotel
Pushka Inn Hotel
#2 of 357 in St. Petersburg
1,611 reviews
Liteyny
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tc...
#4 of 357 in St. Petersburg
761 reviews
Nevskiy
Akyan St.Petersburg
Akyan St.Petersburg
#11 of 357 in St. Petersburg
546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nevsky Forum Hotel
#16 of 357 in St. Petersburg
748 reviews
Admiralteisky
Comfort Hotel
Comfort Hotel
#14 of 357 in St. Petersburg
548 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
NasHotel
NasHotel
#10 of 357 in St. Petersburg
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 3MostA Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 3MostA Boutique Hotel

Address: Emb. Reki Moiki, 3, St. Petersburg 191186, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg > Admiralteisky , Palace Square
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 357 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Price Range: $49 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 3MostA Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3MostA Hotel combines its superb location in the heart of the city with unique and stylish atmosphere. It offers fantastic conditions for tourists and business travelers who are keen on boutique style.We are glad to provide you with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and each one is equipped with individual climate control system, free wireless internet access, a telephone, a 32" LCD TV, a minibar and a hairdryer.You can start your day with buffet breakfast at our Four Seasons Terrace Restaurant, which gives a great panoramic view to Moika River, or choose a la carte service. We are happy to offer you:Quality boutique hotel accommodationReasonable pricesSpecial package-tours around Saint-Petersbourg and its suburbsDiscounts for group travelersEvent and tour managementFree Internet accessFriendly and skillful staffFantastic location ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your 3MostA Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing