We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice design hotel in central location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
3MostA Boutique Hotel
Ranked #12 of 361 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 31, 2013

The hotel is a recent design hotel located at three bridges near the Mojka Canal. The rooms which are all located from 2nd to the 6th floor are all nice and clean. The breakfast is OK, not more. For us the main attraction at breakfast was the great panoramic view on the famous Church Saviour on the Blood.
Many top sightseeing locations as well as restaurants and clubs are located within walking distance.
The staff speaks English and is always very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: The rooms are all very quiet. We had rooms on the 5th and 6th floor. The 6th floor rooms have a bit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andorra001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Manager at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Dear Andorra001, Thank you for the wonderful review about the our hotel and breakfast! We try to exceed your expectations, and day and night. Wish you and your family good luck and new journeys!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (871)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

380 - 386 of 871 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2013

Great boutique hotel. We stayed here for 4 nights and couldn't fault it. Sat right on the canal between the Church of the saviour on spilled blood and the Hermitage, For this money we were expecting a hotel half as good, or expecting to pay double the price. Staff were always helpful, if not uber enthusiastic. Location is crucial in this grand city with few metro stops in the centre. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gazwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, General Manager at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

Dear gazwar, We thank you for your review. Your opinion is important to us. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wish you good luck and new journeys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Very nice and recent hotel. Ideally situated near the Hermitage and other sites of interest. I was there in January and the environment was very quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thierry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Manager at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Dear Thierry V, Thank you for your review and kind words! Your opinion is important to us. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

spent 3 nights for vacation. position perfect ro visit all relevant monuments and enjoy a rwasonable variety o reataurant. well conmected to metro (so airport) and shopping routes. special note for service Mss Ludmyla had the sensibility to leave bottle of good french wine in our room as birthday gift. :) very nice an appreciated. she deserve a special mention. brava!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jnk_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Manager at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Dear jnk_77, We thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our attention and concern! Wish you good luck and new journeys. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Quite good hotel, in excellent position. The room are spacious and quite. The only issue was a bad smell in the room. I was offered a taxi service from the hotel that was twice more expensive than the city taxi

Room Tip: . The only issue was a bad smell in the room. I was offered a taxi service from the hotel that was t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ariete1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Manager at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Dear Ariete1964, Thank you for your review! Your comments are important to us. We will do a lot of to correct this! Wish you good luck and new journeys. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013 via mobile

Although a little walk from the metro, the hotel is in a great spot only 5 mins from the Church on Spilt blood and 10mins walk from Hermitage.

Check in was quick and the people spoke English and registered my details with the local authorities which helped. I didn't make use of any of the facilities just the singles room which was small but sufficient and most importantly warm.

Only down point was the single room has an adjoining door to another room and it lets the noise in somewhat (snoring).

If you're after a good location with the basics right and at a good price then I would recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FlyingDutchMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Manager at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Dear FlyingDutchMark, Thank you for your detailed review. Your opinion is important to us. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wish you good luck and new journeys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

The 3Mosta hotel is located very close to the most beautiful sight-seeing of the city, rooms are small but clean and nice..just need to improve breakfast's offer, that is poor and very basic!

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXx

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LilliGul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3MostA, Manager at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2013

Dear LilliGul, We thank you for your review. Your comments are important to us. We will do a lot of to correct this! We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wish you good luck and new journeys.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Nevskiy
Pushka Inn Hotel
Pushka Inn Hotel
#2 of 361 in St. Petersburg
1,656 reviews
Nevskiy
Nevsky Contour Hotel
Nevsky Contour Hotel
#21 of 361 in St. Petersburg
593 reviews
Liteyny
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tc...
#4 of 361 in St. Petersburg
802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nevskiy
Rossi Boutique Hotel & SPA
Rossi Boutique Hotel & SPA
#23 of 361 in St. Petersburg
845 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
NasHotel
NasHotel
#10 of 361 in St. Petersburg
679 reviews
Bristol Hotel
#56 of 361 in St. Petersburg
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 3MostA Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 3MostA Boutique Hotel

Address: Emb. Reki Moiki, 3, St. Petersburg 191186, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg > Admiralteisky , Palace Square
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 361 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Price Range: $39 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 3MostA Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3MostA Hotel combines its superb location in the heart of the city with unique and stylish atmosphere. It offers fantastic conditions for tourists and business travelers who are keen on boutique style.We are glad to provide you with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and each one is equipped with individual climate control system, free wireless internet access, a telephone, a 32" LCD TV, a minibar and a hairdryer.You can start your day with buffet breakfast at our Four Seasons Terrace Restaurant, which gives a great panoramic view to Moika River, or choose a la carte service. We are happy to offer you:Quality boutique hotel accommodationReasonable pricesSpecial package-tours around Saint-Petersbourg and its suburbsDiscounts for group travelersEvent and tour managementFree Internet accessFriendly and skillful staffFantastic location ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your 3MostA Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing