We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
St. Petersburg

“Asian at its best!!”
Review of NAMA

NAMA
Ranked #242 of 12,426 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Price range: $24 - $31
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Small but outstanding. Well presented Dishes which are tasty and with excellent Service. Open Kitchen with nice atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wspaltenstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasiya_Alex, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at NAMA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello. Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your appreciation. The opinion of our guests is very important to us. We hope to see you again at NAMA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 59 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

conflicting impression, there are original design with open kitchen in the center, nice waiters, cuisine is strange: delicious taco with crabs and roll with salmon and tuna, spicy sushi with salmon, panna kota, but other dishes don’t hold out to really tasty Asian food, rather this is adaptation, so I didn’t like it: laksa, shrimps, tartar.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank jacksonbmf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasiya_Alex, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at NAMA, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Hello. Thank you for your feedback. The opinion of our guests is very important to us. We hope to see you in NAMA again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

Delicious food, fast, friendly and not annoying service, I would recommend it and will definitely return here. Many thanks to waiter Danila for advices and great atmosphere.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Euseinov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaruSlumber, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at NAMA, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Good afternoon.

Thank you for the review and high rate! We are happy that you liked it in NAMA and looking forward too meeting you soon! Danila also will be happy to read your review!

Kind regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Probably the best Asian restaurant in Saint Petersburg.
Delicious and stylish.
Friendly stuff always ready to help - trust their advices!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Olga B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaruSlumber, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at NAMA, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Dear Olga,

Thank you for the review.

We're really happy to hear that! We do our best to please our guests and be the best Asian place in Saint Petersburg!

Kind regards,
NAMA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

Great sushi , everything very fresh , friendly and professional staff , especially Dmitriy, highly recommended !

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank YuliaM159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaruSlumber, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at NAMA, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear Yulia,

Thank you for your review!

We are happy to read such nice words! We are sure that Dmitriy will be flattered too when we show him your review.

It would be nice to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NAMA also viewed

St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 

Been to NAMA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing