We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveler rating
64
105
45
22
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
64
105
45
22
22
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 258 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Отель "Парк Крестовский" Hotel that located in street of Северная дорога, д. 12, Крестовский остров, 197110 is a good Hotel. The room we stayed is very big and with wonderful scenery of yard. The breakfast provided many kinds of foods including deep fried chicken wings. The location is very convenient by taking 3 stops underground subway (Line 5) to the center of city. The environment of hotel very quiet and surrounded by forests and ponds. We saw some swans in the ponds when we were in the restaurant next to the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Span890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile

It never ends!...
You enter at the main gate of the park and you can see in the other end a Pavillion, some kind of medium size building.
Then you walk, and you walk and you walk, always with a beautiful and pleasent contact with nature, untill you understand that this medium building is the giant new zenit stadium!!...
Thats how big the park is.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Abel-Silva19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2017

It is a nice 3 starts hotel. It is the exact rating for it.
The hotel is clean, the staff is nice and tries to help. I was in family room which is quite big (2 rooms with 2 bathrooms and a living room). The room was cleaned every day and towels changed. The room has no mineral water and no phone to call to a reception.
There are 4 floors in the hotel, we were on the last floor which was nice but the ceiling in the rooms was low so you need to take that into account. It is not a problem but some people may not like it.
The breakfast was buffet, very simple but it was OK.
There is a shuttle from the hotel to/from the nearest metro station every 1/2 hour, which is very convenient. In the winter there is nothing you can do on that island so you need to go to the city by metro. Probably in the summer there are more things you can do there and maybe some additional restaurants are opened.

Room tip: Probably no the last floor, with low ceiling, breakfast is served on the 2nd floor.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nh19762016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

The hotel is located in a quiet location far way from the city and there is a beautiful park just adjacent to the hotel .They provide frequent hotel shuttles for free to go to the metro station from where you can go to the city and return from the metro to the hotel as well . The breakfast served is average and the staff there are not so friendly .The rooms are decent and the WiFi speed is not so great in the rooms .It is only fast in the lobby .Appears like a old hotel but good value for money. Good place for the tourist to hop in for a decent price .

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sethuraman0025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

A terrible place to stay in beautiful st Petersburg.. Unhelpful staff and a scary management, no water provided, no room service, and a receptionist not ready to listen. Poor experience and difficult to understand the ratings.

Room tip: Don't go to this dump
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karthik P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadzheya, Менеджер отдела бронирования at Hotel Park Krestovskiy, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I'm sorry that your expectations of your stay with us was not justified. The key point of our work is to provide the service at a high level. I am sincerely regret any inconvenience you may related to the a late cleaning and a shortage of necessary things. We will conduct additional training for the service of hotel services in the future, you have spent time with comfort. We hope you will be back to us again, and your impression of the Hotel Park Krestovskiy change.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews