We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22(St. Petersburg)
$439
$394
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$473
$417
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Petro Palace Hotel(St. Petersburg)
$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Astoria Hotel(St. Petersburg)
$564
$420
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Helvetia Deluxe Hotel(St. Petersburg)
$220
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$177
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Domina St.Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
$241
$222
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$231
$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$528
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$341
$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveler rating
375
458
201
55
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
458
201
55
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaulaner bargalleria mallrooms are cleanbusiness tripan ideal locationroom facingrecommend this hotelon footcomfortable bedhotel is locatedthe heart of the citynevskymoscowmetropetersburgstgallery
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2012

A typical business mans hotel with all the advantages and disadvantages associated with such establishments. the price is affordable at approx 150€ for this central location, the staff are friendly and professional , the breakfast comprehensive and of a good quality. Paulaners is also to be found in this hotel, expensive when compared to those in Germany, but acceptable for this tourit magnet of a city.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nobod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The newly build hotel is located in the city centre, right on the main street Nevsky prospekt and in front of Moskovsky railway station (main). The location is good in terms of transportation, few steps from subway station and 15-20 minutes by foot to main attractions, but its noisy all the night and the traffic on the main street never stops. The hotel is good enough, coz it's new. Rooms are too simple in my mind, like all Park Inn, but spacious and bright. I also think it's overpriced (150 eur nigh), for that money you can stay in Courtyard or Holiday Inn in St. Petersburg that a way better.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cestovatel_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Pros:
- Super close to rail station for trains to/from Moscow
- Modern hotel, clean and decent sized rooms, comfortable bed, quiet
- Pretty darn good selection for breakfast buffet (included in our room price)

Cons:
- Pretty far walk to anything else of interest - i.e. its on Nevsky Prospect but definitely a 45 minute walk down the street to all the main sights. On a nice day, not a bad stroll; on a rainy day or after a loooong day when you just want to get back to your room late at night - not so fun / taxi required.
- Bathroom and shower was all in 1 room - i.e. no tub/curtain or divider so everything got pretty wet anytime someone took a shower. Also the shampoo+soap in 1 dispenser on the wall made it feel like a dorm room or hospital...
- We stayed here 4 nights and on one of the days no one came to clean our room - we were gone all day & exhausted, only to come back to a messy room, unmade bed, and uncleaned bathroom. Ok, so someone forgot our room - not the end of the world. We called reception to mention the fact & ask for some clean towels - first of all, no one apologized that our room didn't get cleaned (i.e. acted like we were inconveniencing them by asking for towels), and secondly, no one came to deliver towels for over 30 minutes, after which we had to call downstairs AGAIN. They sounded annoyed and sent someone with ONE clean towel, even though there were 2 of us staying in the room and clearly we were going to SHARE ONE TOWEL. So we had to tell the guy delivering the towels that we needed another towel, and in total, over 1 hour later, we finally could shower & go to bed! So customer service - not the greatest (hit or miss, there were some nice people too). If this had been handled better, I would have rounded up to 4 stars; instead I rounded down to 3.

We got a decent rate so this was a pretty good value overall for St. Petersburg compared to other ones we were looking at; however, if I came back I'd try to find another hotel closer to the sights.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michster54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

The hotel is totally fine, clean, very good service, excellent breeakfast, nice, new rooms. I missed mini bar in the room The position of the hotel is good, on Nevsky Prospect, close to metro, rain station. For main sites, like Hermitage, you need to, or walk 50 minutes, or, take a bus, and they you are there in 5 min.

Room Tip: Take a room on the inner side of the hotel, not the one that does on the road.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holidays111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

It is 200 meters from Moscow railway station, located in a quiet street. Ask for yard view to have perfect sleep. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, breakfast is nothing special but satisfying. Extra bed for a 11 yo was free and very comfortable. Absolutely happy with the hotel. It is not on a luxur side but simple, efficient and has good location for exploring city and getting back to Moscow. Metro (underground) station is 10 min walk

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redlemon19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews