We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in the city center”
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Staircase
parking, yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Alla234
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in the city center”
Reviewed January 28, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My husband and I stayed at the apartment for our New Year vacation in Saint-Petersburg. We loved the location. It is in the center of the city but the street is very quiet so you wouldn`t be disturbed by city noise. There are a great variety of bars and restaurants around and several small groceries stores.
The design of the flat absolutely charming.
The master bedroom has a comfortable bed. There are blinds on the windows beside curtains. I am sure guests will appreciate it a lot during White Nights. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking at home and serving a meal.
I absolutely loved the bathroom and walk-in closet.
Small touches like a lint roller and stuff for cleaning shoes made us feel very comfortable and welcome.
The only thing which might be a problem for some quests is that the building doesn`t have a lift.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2018
Hope you will visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2018
I am happy you guys had a good time. Thank you for your visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnaB4156
1 review
Reviewed February 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2018
Приезжайте снова)) Буду рада!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marysered...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
Reviewed January 31, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2018
Я всегда вам рада! Ждём снова :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mery K
1 review
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2018
Рада что вам понравилось! Приезжайте снова :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing