We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Very Special Dining Experience”
Review of Bellevue

Bellevue
Ranked #81 of 12,171 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Price range: $0 - $67
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Nevskiy
Description: The unique location of the panoramic Bellevue Brasserie on the ninth floor of the hotel makes it one of the most awe-inspiring places in the whole of St Petersburg. With its 360-degree view of the city, this trendy restaurant really is the place to see and be seen. Bellevue offers European cuisine with Russian accents. The restaurant is closed for the redesign. New look of the iconic Bellevue restaurant is coming soon.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

The presentation of each course was imaginative and the food exceptional. A beautiful combination of Russian and broader European dishes.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon_Zaglmann_GM, Генеральный директор at Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Dear Joe M,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent visit to Bellevue Brasserie restaurant. I am very pleased you enjoyed the presentation of courses and tasty dishes. We will make sure to pass your feedback on to our team and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Sincerely yours,
Simon Zaglmann
General Manager
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22
St Petersburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 280 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2018

Not bad at all, but service was very slow for a restaurant of this category.nice view on the city, although it is at the level of the highest buildings

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank gerardg868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon_Zaglmann_GM, Генеральный директор at Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Dear Gerard G, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us about Bellevue Brasserie restaurant. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed the view of the city. We wanted to express our sincerest apologies for the less than satisfactory experience that you had during your most recent visit to our property. We will do our best to improve our service for our next guests. Be sure that all guest feedbacks are taken very seriously and that we have passed your review along to our team.
We are looking forward to welcoming you to Kempinski Hotel Moika 22 and would like to assure of our best care and attention.
Kind regards,
Simon Zaglmann
General Manager
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22
St Petersburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

The roof garden restaurant of this Kempinski hotel gives you amazing views of the city. The place is elegant, the staff professional and the food beyond perfect. The rib eye was good and the soups tasty. The desserts, like a dream! We visited this place twice.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank NIKOLAOS T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon_Zaglmann_GM, Генеральный директор at Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Dear NIKOLAOS T,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share such amazing comments about your stay at Kempinski Moika 22! It fills us with so much joy to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us at the Bellevue Brasserie and that we made a lasting impression with your stay. Our staff is dedicated to providing you with an incomparable level of personalized service designed for our guests and we are more than happy we met your expectations.
We hope that you will come back to the Kempinski Hotel Moika 22 and have a chance to experience our traditional European hospitality.
Sincerely Yours,
Simon Zaglmann,
General Manager,
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

Lovely lunch spot especially on a sunny day. Great location with impressive views. The food was good, service was quick.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nastikm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon_Zaglmann_GM, Генеральный директор at Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Dear nastikm,
Thank you for taking your time and sharing such positive feedback about your recent visit at Bellevue Brasserie. It is our pleasure to learn that we have met your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel during your next visit St Petersburg!
Sincerely yours,
Simon Zaglmann
General Manager
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22
St Petersburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Just arrived in St. P - staying almost next door.

Everything about this venue/dining experience is perfect.

I would love to eat here more often (corner table outside) but it is also expensive.

You should try it at least once.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sebastian_Forbes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon_Zaglmann_GM, Генеральный директор at Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Dear Sebastian F,
Firstly, let me thank you for your time and an excellent review of your visit to Bellevue Brasserie. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your experience with us. Allow me to transmit your compliments to the entire team of Bellevue Brasserie. We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel during your next visit St Petersburg. Sincerely yours,
Simon Zaglmann
General Manager
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22
St Petersburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellevue also viewed

St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 

Been to Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing