We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burger dinner”
Review of Ketch Up Burgers

Ketch Up Burgers
Reserve a Table
Ranked #550 of 12,034 Restaurants in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Petrogradsky
Description: KetchUp Burgers - it's a new ideology and a new look at cooking burgers in the city. Institution holds in the London style, and format it more appropriate. This is a format for burger&restaurant metropolis; universal format, you can quickly enough to eat a tasty burger or cream soup, you can also arrange a business meeting, or simply to spend a sufficient amount of time for fun.
Reviewed October 17, 2018

In the restaurant they provide great food and service. The waiters are great. I recommend Ketchup-burger.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ivo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LightPacker300492, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Ketch Up Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Thank you for a great review!


We are looking forward to welcome you back soon)

Best Regard,

Ketch Up team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 154 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

Nice place, good vibes, good service and excellent food, from starters to desserts.
We had a good moment at ketch up burgers, I recommend !

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank nessimb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Полина Д, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Ketch Up Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Thank you for a great review!

You are always more than welcome at our restaurants.

Ketch Up team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

I want to share my impressions of being in” was awesome! I will definitely come back again! There is a reason, delicious food, large quantities of beer, cool atmosphere and great service. Well done. Keep going!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank eli080293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Полина Д, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Ketch Up Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you for the great review!

We are looking forward to welcome you soon in any of our restaurants.

Best Regards,

Ketch Up team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

There are better places with better food, anyway nothing horrible here, a good place to visit once, no more. Quite expensive, short working hours.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Yuri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Been here with my family 3 or 4 times. It is convenient and close by to where we live.
The staff is friendly although hipster relaxed meaning that you have to wait while they socialize with each other. But the reason to come back is ok service and the location.

Burgers are mediocre. Patties are dry and over cooked. Bread might pass as ok.
And regardless the fact of the name of the place, and the fact that a lot of ketchup bottles have been used for decoration, I have never had a ketchup bottle placed on the table whilst eating. If you ask for ketchup it is served in a small porcelain bowl.. Concept and execution in misalignment to say the least.
The raps are ok.
The most tasty thing is the lemonades. Served in a small jar.

Very refreshing on a summers day.
If you fall over it, visit. Otherwise there are really good places on Petrogradskaya side that is much more worth a visit.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WaltD66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ketch Up Burgers also viewed

St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District
 

Been to Ketch Up Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing