We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Little Hotel Along the Lakeside Promenade”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Prionezhskiy Club Hotel
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Petrozavodsk
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 21, 2010

Stayed for a week for business. Clean and modern with a friendly english speaking staff. Rooms are very spacious compared to European standards. Be advised though if you need wifi access (which is free in the hotel), the new wing (the one story addition to the hotel) doesn't have it. The two story area and the lobby of the hotel are in range of the wifi node. I had to hang out in the lobby or in the courtyard to be in wifi range since my room was too far away to connect. If you want to stay more in the heart of the city, this hotel may not be for you; although the city center isn't too far away. Other than these two things, a great place to stay within a stone's throw of the beautiful shores of Lake Onega and the Lakeside Promenade. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Petrozavodsk. Spasiba bolshoye to Anna and Grigory of Petrozavodsk for finding this place for me. Aloha and Mahalo from Hawaii.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AGuyFromHawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
There are newer reviews for Prionezhskiy Club Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 94 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Дмитрий Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Ирина Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Двухместные номера на первом этаже как под землей. Не берите.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Дикий П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank елена м
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Артем Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank Василий С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Petrozavodsk hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Karelia
Hotel Karelia
#4 of 10 in Petrozavodsk
196 reviews
1.2 mi away
Piter Inn Petrozavodsk
Piter Inn Petrozavodsk
#1 of 10 in Petrozavodsk
278 reviews
0.3 mi away
Onego Palace Hotel
Onego Palace Hotel
#2 of 10 in Petrozavodsk
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Severnaya Hotel
Severnaya Hotel
#7 of 10 in Petrozavodsk
154 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Petr
Hotel Petr
#8 of 10 in Petrozavodsk
10 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Masks Hotel
The Masks Hotel
#10 of 10 in Petrozavodsk
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prionezhskiy Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prionezhskiy Club Hotel

Address: Fedosovoi St., 46, Petrozavodsk 185035, Russia
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > Republic of Karelia > Petrozavodsk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Petrozavodsk
Price Range: $39 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Prionezhskiy Club Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Prionezhskiy Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing