We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's like portal to the oppsite side of Earth.”
Review of Amigos Bar & Grill

Amigos Bar & Grill
Ranked #12 of 248 Restaurants in Murmansk
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $5
Cuisines: Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Description: Amazing, nothern mexican restaurant. Most closer to authentically mexican food. Stylish interior, cozy atmosphere, lovely peaple. All weekends-live music, 30kinds of tequilas, gifts from the house.
Restaurant details
Description: Amazing, nothern mexican restaurant. Most closer to authentically mexican food. Stylish interior, cozy atmosphere, lovely peaple. All weekends-live music, 30kinds of tequilas, gifts from the house.
Reviewed November 16, 2018

When you get out and open the door to the street it feels like you have fallen out of a portal. That place cannot be there in Murmansk. It belongs somewhere in Carribean. Wish they used !Aqua! latin radio to add up to atmosphere, but what they do is already enough. The menu is awesome. Try fajita if you'd like it hot. Take grilled chicken if you want to relax. Enjoy a jug of cuba libre or mojito! The service is delicate, helpful and very quick. Every visit feels like vacation.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Nta443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexander A, Генеральный директор at Amigos Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2018

Thanks for your applay. We are always glad to hear this. We ☺ to make your time here most wanted. I hope we will continue keep hi level service for all our guests.
you soon and welcome back.
Best regards, Amigos team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 72 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2016

The food was average, the place is in a basement, that's why it's not so cosy (for me). But it's nice to sit near bar, because there you can see a football game on tv :)

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Anadita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexander A, Генеральный директор at Amigos Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2016

But the handsome bartender

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2015

I'm a frequent visitor of this place and it's because it has several reasons:
i like the cuisine they do, it is not only Mexican cuisine, they have a big choice of interesting meals and all of these they cook really great!!
I like the interior design they have. When you come in you feel how you dive in a bright south atmosphere, every detail inside speaks about it! It is important when you're on the rugged North :)
I like the bar! Original construction, nice decorating, excellent lighting, friendly bartenders and GOOD PRICE!
I like that they always in progress and make this place better and better!
I wish you success in your endeavors!

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Oreljohny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2015 via mobile

No music no entertainment. Do not come with a lot of expectations.Nice design but no fun.Better to search for other options

Thank mehmet sinan e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

called in yesteday and we had delicious vegetable soup (lovely and warming on a freezing day) and chicken pasta, plus fresh bread rolls and cranberry juice. They only offer menu at lunchtime, and the price is very reasonable, but the place is clean and comfortable so I will visit at other times to try different dishes. Such a pity that they offer only Russian food instead of Mexican that would go with the decor

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank tybraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amigos Bar & Grill also viewed

Murmansk, Murmansk Oblast
Murmansk, Murmansk Oblast
 
Murmansk, Murmansk Oblast
 
Murmansk, Murmansk Oblast
Murmansk, Murmansk Oblast
 

Been to Amigos Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing