We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
105
185
115
47
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
105
185
115
47
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean city everthing taxis foods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 466 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eivind D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Poliarnie Zori Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

This is an excellent property at the centre of the city. Very clean & spacious. We stayed there for a night & the stay was comfortable. Its good to have staffs courteous & English speaking. They helped us booking city taxis & tours without any hassle. Restaurant in the hotel serves tasty foods and a must try. There's a good curio shop inside the hotel which offers fantastic collection of souvenirs. Overall its a god hotel with great value.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank protimania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eivind D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Poliarnie Zori Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2018

Dear Guest! Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Poliarnie Zori Murmansk and your positive review. I'm happy to know that staying with us met your expectations and was comfortable and pleasant. I hope we will have a chance to welcome you again! Best regards, General Manager Eivind Dalvang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

I did spend one night there this week and the day after i wake up my body was full of red big bites. So there is wall bugs in that hotell/rom. So i will never stay at that hotel again.
I did stay in room 535.
And the bed was not good to sleep in.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Per Ove N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eivind D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Poliarnie Zori Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate opinion of our guests. We are very sorry that you had to face inconveniences in our hotel. Your comments we will be sent to the head of housekeeping department. We will be happy to see you again in our hotel. General Manager Eivind Dalvang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

Staying there for 4 nights. The place is clean, the staff is very helpfull , breakfast is good and various and also a very strategic place to stay.. you can walk to the mall and many great restaurant near the hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Audy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eivind D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Poliarnie Zori Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Dear Audy,
Thanks a lot for your review and positive comments. We will give these comments to all departments and personnel.
It is great that you were happy to stay in our hotel.
We hope to see you again in our hotel.
Best regards,
General Manager
Eivind Dalvang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018

I loved the Hotel, it was in the city center, the staff was friendly, courteous and above all English Speaking. They had a Tour Organizing company called Murmania in the hotel itself, which helped in making all my sightseeing and travel arrangements during my 4 day visit. I wish the hotel also had the service for carrying our luggage to our room. rest everything was excellent.

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank HinaTanwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eivind D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Poliarnie Zori Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you appreciated the location of our hotel and friendly staff. We will be happy to see you again in our hotel. General Manager Eivind Dalvang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews