We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super”
Review of Fish Club

Fish Club
Ranked #13 of 797 Restaurants in Kaliningrad
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

One of the best restaurants in Russia so far. Better than most of moscow restaurants, but in Kaliningrad! Price absolutely ok if compared to the quality of food and portions.
Great wine choice.
Fresh seafood, super tasty!
Restaurant is elegant and really beautiful, near Kant island.
You MUST have a dinner here if you are in Kaliningrad.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank U7716DDdavideg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (426)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 426 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2018

We loved to be met at reception. There are always 2-3 ladies coming out to talk with you, to meet and greet you.
Great food, excellent selection of drinks of all kind.
Very-very nice atmosphere.
Every visit to the city we do have a dinner at this place.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vlad_Anastassia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

I would wager that this is the best restaurant in Kaliningrad. Seafood dishes were outstanding and the service was very good.

Dinner for 2, including a $35 bottle of wine was around $150. By far the most expensive meal we had in Kaliningrad.

My only complaint is that they don’t respond to emails. I had to have my hotel call them to make a reservation.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank JMK-Pittsburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Ok... so I see on the menu salmon stuffed with strawberries and Gorgonzola.

Yeah, you read that right.

Gotta taste like crap, so I ordered it.

WOW! It was awesome. As was the Salmon and Avocado entre...

Meaning my best two restaurant meals ever have been this year. One was in Kigali, Rwanda the other tonight in Kaliningrad.... yep, you read that right too.

#Kigali and #Kaliningrad

The world is changing, and the change is AWESOME!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Andrewmm29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018

In general a good restaurant whit nice view on the cathedral of Kant. The service was professional and friendly. For the food its 4 points .

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank joseph c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fish Club also viewed

Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Oblast
Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Oblast
 
Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Oblast
Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Oblast
 
Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Oblast
Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad Oblast
 

Been to Fish Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing