We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Official Hotel
$54
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$60
Priceline$59
eDreams$59
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,437)
Filter reviews
1,438 results
Traveler rating
496
488
256
111
87
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
496
488
256
111
87
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,438 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2019 via mobile

We stayed 3 days at this hotel. Although the room was small and the beds were narrow, it’s clean. Staff were friendly.
Unfortunately, many of Korean customers drank and ate at the lobby every night.It was so nosy and so dirty and so bad smell....!!!!!!!
We doesn’t want to go the hotel never again and not recommend.

街中からは坂を登りきった一番端にありますので、帰りは大変です。
日本の感覚で星を信じない方がいいです。ツインのベッドは非常に狭く、部屋も小さいです。とても清潔なので不快感はありませんでした。
とても驚いたのは、毎晩ロビー脇のラウンジで韓国人団体が大騒ぎで酒盛りをしていたこと。しかもカップラーメンやキムチの匂いが酷く、ホテルに戻った途端に気分悪くなりました。ちなみにルームフロアの廊下まで臭いです。
あの行いを放っておくホテル、もう二度と行きません。

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kumac55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maksimzarubin, Администратор at AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019
Google Translation

Уважаемый гость!
Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok.
Нам очень жаль, что в период Вашего проживания Вы столкнулись с указанными неудобствами. Смеем заверить Вас, что подобные ситуации не характерны для нашего отеля. Позвольте принести Вам свои искренние извинения и поблагодарить за то, что привлекли наше внимание к данной ситуации. Ваши замечания приняты во внимание. Мы приложим все усилия, чтобы исключить подобные случаи в нашей дальнейшей практике. Сотрудникам обязательно будут проведены дополнительные тренинги. Мы понимаем как важно первое впечатление, однако надеемся, что Вы предоставите нам возможность приветствовать Вас вновь и оправдать ожидания в следующий раз.
С уважением,
Старший специалист гостевого сервиса
AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok
Мария Публичук

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019

Most of all experience was excellent.
Location is very good and 11 floor snack bar was great.
But sofa bed was very poor for sleep. IlMatress was very thin. I had a back pain for 5 nights. ^^* and room was little bit cold.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tabor1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maksimzarubin, Администратор at AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019
Google Translation

Уважаемый Гость!
Нам очень жаль, что Вы столкнулись с указанными неудобствами во время проживания. Позвольте принести Вам свои извинения и проинформировать о том, что кондиционеры отключены в зимний период времени. Установить комфортную температуру возможно с помощью регулятора батареи. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с сотрудниками службы гостевого сервиса, если у Вас возникнут вопросы во время следующего проживания. Сотрудники готовы помочь Вам в любое время. Для нас главная задача предоставить максимально комфортные условия для наших гостей. Надеемся у нас будет возможность приветствовать Вас вновь!
С уважением,
Старший специалист гостевого сервиса
AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok
Мария Публичук

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

Check-in was a bit messy due to a long queu. Previous check-in was better when there were no other persons waiting. The room was clean and not much to remark. Parking for 100 RUB/day is very good. Breakfast has a lot of choice and nothing to remark.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rkox603983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maksimzarubin, Администратор at AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019
Google Translation

Уважаемый Гость,
Спасибо Вам за выбор отеля AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok и за обратную связь. Благодарим Вас за то, что в своем отзыве Вы обратили наше внимание на важные аспекты нашего сервиса. Мы обязательно обсудим Ваши комментарии. Надеемся увидеть Вас в AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok во время Вашей следующей поездке.
С уважением,
Старший специалист гостевого сервиса
AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok
Мария Публичук

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

Clean and kind service was so nice to traveler. But, room size was a little bit small, and dryer was weak. And, thier location was so far from Arbatt street, and The hotel comes out only after passing a high hill. Even so, However, all of them are forgiven for their good service and facilities.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jyoon115790
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZIMUTVladivostok, Front Office manager at AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Dear Guest! I glad to see your comments. Thank you very much for your feedback! I hope you really enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope to welcome you back again! Vasilieva Alisa, Front office manager AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok


Best regards,

Alisa Vasilieva
Front Office manager
AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

I can't control the room temperature sometimes too cold or too warm.
Very noisy from group tourists. The hotel feels like a cheap hotel due to them.
Too complicated in the restaurant.
Very small space around the bed in the room.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jkim916505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZIMUTVladivostok, Администратор at AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time and giving feedback to our work. We are apologies for the impression you got. We will do additional training with our staff so your next wisit to our hotel will be only positive. We hope that you decide to stay again at our Hotel and give us a second chance. If you decide to visit our Hotel again, we hope that we can improve your impressions. With respect and gratitude for your understanding, Guest Service Specialist Kirilyuk Vladislav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews