We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Official Hotel
$54
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$60
Priceline$59
eDreams$59
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,438)
Filter reviews
1,438 results
Traveler rating
496
488
256
111
87
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
496
488
256
111
87
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,438 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2019

Clean and kind service was so nice to traveler. But, room size was a little bit small, and dryer was weak. And, thier location was so far from Arbatt street, and The hotel comes out only after passing a high hill. Even so, However, all of them are forgiven for their good service and facilities.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jyoon115790
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZIMUTVladivostok, Front Office manager at AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Dear Guest! I glad to see your comments. Thank you very much for your feedback! I hope you really enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope to welcome you back again! Vasilieva Alisa, Front office manager AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok


Best regards,

Alisa Vasilieva
Front Office manager
AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

I can't control the room temperature sometimes too cold or too warm.
Very noisy from group tourists. The hotel feels like a cheap hotel due to them.
Too complicated in the restaurant.
Very small space around the bed in the room.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jkim916505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZIMUTVladivostok, Администратор at AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time and giving feedback to our work. We are apologies for the impression you got. We will do additional training with our staff so your next wisit to our hotel will be only positive. We hope that you decide to stay again at our Hotel and give us a second chance. If you decide to visit our Hotel again, we hope that we can improve your impressions. With respect and gratitude for your understanding, Guest Service Specialist Kirilyuk Vladislav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

This hotel takes 10 minutes by foot to the KT Street. Cleanliness is very good and you gets good value and quality. But. Services need to improve a little bit. If I visits bladivostok again. I' d like to stay this hotel. Thank you.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ziron7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZIMUTVladivostok, Senior Front Office Specialist A-Hotel Amur Bay & AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok at AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback about your accommodation in our Hotel. I am pleased to know that you have really enjoyed the comfortable location of the Hotel! We will try our best to please you with our service! We are looking forward to welcome you again! Yours truly, Zarubin Maksim, Senior Front Office Specialist A-Hotel Amur Bay & AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

I have never experienced such noisy crowds in a hotel in my life! I had to quit breakfast area as it was so noisy with 100 people almost crying to each other... Only one coffee machine there and one has to stand in line for some 10-15 minutes just to get a cup of coffee.... AWFUL experience.

Room tip: Avoid this hotel!
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MarmaNikos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZIMUTVladivostok, Zarubin Maksim, senior front office specialist AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok at AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review and choice AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok! I bring my sincere apologizes for your impression. Hope to welcome you back! Zarubin Maksim, senior front office specialist AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great. It's not too far from the city centre and train station (and the harbour) you get a nice seaview. I enjoyed it very much and I hope to go back soon

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Armin_Tamzarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZIMUTVladivostok, Senior Front Office Specialist A-Hotel Amur Bay & AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok at AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback about your accommodation in our Hotel. I am pleased to know that you have really enjoyed the comfortable location of the Hotel! We will try our best to please you with our service! We are looking forward to welcome you again! Yours truly, Zarubin Maksim, Senior Front Office Specialist A-Hotel Amur Bay & AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews