We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deep dissapointment”
Review of Resto-bar Studio

Resto-bar Studio
Ranked #7 of 1,033 Restaurants in Vladivostok
Price range: $6 - $68
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: A great place for a business meeting, a quick business lunch, a cozy evening for two or a corporate event. For you: - Excellent European cuisine - Two comfortable cafe halls - Seafood from our own aquarium - Signature hookah list - Unique cocktail menu from our team of bartenders - Desserts and cakes from our own confectionery - Pleasant high-class service - Online booking of tables - Comfortable summer terraces - DJs play every weekend and create the right atmosphere of the evening - A spacious banquet hall STUDIO Hall with equipment. Our doors, hearts and smiles are open for you!
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Based on trip advisor rating we have decided to visit this restaurant.
Most of the things went wrong.
Waitress mixed orders and order of serving food. The wine was too warm.
Beer ordered at the first came late. Also the food was not good, reheated and hard or over cooked.
After my complaint manager tried to recover, bad waitress has been moved to the next table, etc.
Overall - not encouraging. Definitely not the place for the next visit.
Scoring 2 - for the design and location.
Definitely needs better management.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Darek_Wohun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (561)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 561 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

Always good food and good service. Good variety in the menu and decent range of wines and cocktails. Coffee is of a very good standard. Highly recommended

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Darryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

The food here is delicious and high quality. Don't worry though, the prices are very affordable. Be sure to order extra vegetables with your entrees; as the meals are plated gorgeously but lightly.
They have a full English menu available for those that need it. Our server also spoke English very well and he was extremely kind and helpful.
Such a wonderful spot to dine at. I would highly recommend an evening or even a lunch at Studio.

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank FFHale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 23, 2016 via mobile

We stopped for coffee on a wet day and it was great. Lovely atmosphere, good coffee and nice menu though we didn't eat. Service was friendly, welcoming and professional.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank cdmintucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile

After tiring working day I decided to visit this place and it didn't disappoint me! Excellent atmosphere, polite and helpful staff and service. The cocktail Napoleon is very tasty. As well as ordering pasta I didn't regret. The sauce was very creamy and delicious. Simultaneously everything wasn't expensive.

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank Nelli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Resto-bar Studio also viewed

Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
 
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai
 

Been to Resto-bar Studio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.