We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place”

Baget Pashtet i Zholty Pled
Ranked #16 of 681 Restaurants in Yaroslavl
Price range: $1 - $18
Cuisines: European
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed December 8, 2018 via mobile

What a nice cosy place. The food was excellent. We had shrimps baked in a paper role, steak and duck. The garnish that came with it was so tasty. Very friendly service.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank hebebstg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valen_Bu, Владелец at Baget Pashtet i Zholty Pled, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019
Google Translation

hebebstg , супер, что нашли время и возможность написать этот отлично нас оценивающий отзыв.
Это большая польза для новых Гостей Кафе!!
Благодарим за визит, будем рады новым визитам)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,083)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,083 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

Cosy, delicious and warm atmosphere! Thanks for the great quality and quick service. The salad with prawns, eggplants was fantastic! Cheesecake with raspberry and mint strawberry are worth to try!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Dasha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

This restaraunt is certainly worth a visit!
It starts with a cozy summer terrace with a bar counter and a children's playground - which is very convenient))) A la Provence interior (if there is only two of you - try to get a nestle table under the stairway). Highly trained waiters - they really know everything about the meals on the menu. Cuisine is some kind of an elegant mix between Russian and European traditions. There are six different pate you can order - in my opinion it is a must to try the mix pate plate #1 on the menu list. Another meal which surprised me a lot were dumplings stuffed with northern pike & covered with cream sauce and a bit of norhern pike caviar - it was absolutely delicious. Also I have to mention the Nicoise salad, it was nothing but the best I had in Russia.
Best wishes to the restaurant team. Hope they will hold the bar high further.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank _R9976LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

Breakfast is served until 12, we had chefs breakfast and toasts, non-baked cheesecake and cappuccinos! Loved the place, very well recommended

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Anastasia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

Went here with my wife for a lazy brunch after a bit of a late night out. Amazing menu, great service I will recommend this to anyone!!! Also I will be returning here - the combination of apple blue cheese on toast was insanely good! !

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Willem F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baget Pashtet i Zholty Pled also viewed

Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
 
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
 
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
 

Been to Baget Pashtet i Zholty Pled? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing