We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful cozy cafe ”
Review of Roga i Kopyta

Roga i Kopyta
Ranked #3 of 686 Restaurants in Yaroslavl
Cuisines: European
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

We liked it very much - nice atmosphere, friendly staff and special decorations. And tasty food, of course))

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank LoveTravel432286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (887)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 887 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2017

I popped in mostly because I wanted to sit down, and found myself in a beautifully decorated little cafe with great staff and a tasty menu. There's quite a range of soups, salads, pancakes, toasties etc. as well as cake and coffee, and they also have their own home-made beer. It looks like you can buy some items to take home as well. A lovely place to get a bite to eat or to catch up with friends. Central location, quiet.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Moskvichka12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile

Not bad, rather complex meals, but there are minor defects - didn't fry the tomato as stated in the menu, salmon was too dry.

Good and friendly service. Overall solid 4 stars. But for a gourmet experience, see my other reviews in this city.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank mike-shevchenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017

Tasty and strong coffee, friendly service and delicious pancakes!!This is a place to go if you grave for proper pancakes.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017

We've found this place mostly by accident and we're quite surprised. They have a great variety of tea, just what we needed at the moment. The other time we tried beer there, brewed by the cafe, while cheap, it's really tasty!
Interior is also rather nice.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank vladimir_bvi_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roga i Kopyta also viewed

Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
 
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
 
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
 

Been to Roga i Kopyta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing