We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting place with open owen”
Review of Mamuka

Mamuka
Ranked #12 of 682 Restaurants in Yaroslavl
Certificate of Excellence
Description: MAMUKA - most popular family restaurant of Georgian cuisine. We have our bakery and cheese factory! MAMUKA located in the historical center of Yaroslavl. You are welcome!
Restaurant details
Description: MAMUKA - most popular family restaurant of Georgian cuisine. We have our bakery and cheese factory! MAMUKA located in the historical center of Yaroslavl. You are welcome!
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Interesting decoration, open zone with owen - so you can see meat and khachapuri cooking process, khachapuri tasty and average prices. Recommend it.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Camusya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
287pavelk, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Mamuka, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2019

Hello! Thank you sooo much for your review!
With best regards, MAMUKA team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (398)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 398 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2019

Impressive restaurant with great decor and super menu. Some of the staff are a little it strutty but overall it is a great place

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Sven_goran_erikson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
287pavelk, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Mamuka, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Thank You a lot for your feedback. We will definitely give our managers information. The next time you'll come to our city, we'll be waiting for you.

With best regards, restaurant MAMUKA team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

Lucky or not, we were served by the best waitress I have ever seen...
the food?? It was great too, the place is immense, the food fresh, tasty, well presented and not expensive at all...
I would recommend that place anytime, every time. Well, of course if you were in town...

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank noelmenassa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pavel K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Mamuka, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2019

Good day!
Thank you for your feedback, we are very pleased to receive rave reviews from guests!
We will be glad to see you again!
Sincerely, the team of the restaurant "Mamuka"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

It would be right choice to visit this place. Wide variety of Georgian meals, that are served quite fast and for very competitive price. Staff is very friendly, the only minus is if you stay at veranda WiFi might be poor or absent. But this is not internet cafe, so enjoy your food - it is really tasty!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank serdita003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pavel K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Mamuka, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018
Google Translation

Добрый день!
Благодарим Вас за отзыв.
Очень рады, что Вам понравилось у нас в гостях.
Радостью ждём вновь, с уважением, команда ресторана Мамука

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018

We came here several times we really enjoyed it. The staff are lovely, the food is really really tasty and the atmosphere is pleasant. We're returning to Yaroslavl one last time soon and are looking forward to coming back here!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ruskyandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pavel K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Mamuka, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018
Google Translation

Добрый день!
Благодарим Вас за отзыв, нам очень важно Ваше мнение!
Мы стараемся ни одного гостя не оставить без внимания и организовать Ваш отдых со 100% комфортом!
Очень рады, что оправдали Ваши ожидания и с радостью ждём Вас в гости вновь.
С уважением, команда ресторана "Мамука"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mamuka also viewed

Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
 
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
 
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
Yaroslavl, Yaroslavl Oblast
 

Been to Mamuka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing