We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Mexican Food”
Review of Tacodor

Tacodor
Ranked #1,302 of 16,777 Restaurants in Moscow
Price range: $5 - $8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: District Central (TsAO)
Description: We are a fast-casual restaurant specializing in Mexican kitchen. We use only fresh local ingredients and each order is made personally for you.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

We went here on our first night, as we stumbled across it in a nice food court. As vegetarians we're not always sure what we're ordering when all the menus are Russian! However they had good English descriptions so it was really helpful. The food portions were great, as was the taste, and the price! We'll be back again before we leave Moscow!! We had burritos, and onion rings on the side - best onion rings we've ever tasted

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank preki333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2017 via mobile

We went to the ecomart foodcourt and absolutely loved this place.. Definitely the best tacos I've had so far !!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank 139talah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

This is a fast food desk in a food court on Novy Arbat street 21. The style is like a dark wooden pub atmosphere, and several food & beverage units use the common area. The food is very basic, and people working here do it without knowledge and experience. The food is served on plastic plates and cutlery. Tacodor serves generous portions. Too expensive for the low level of food experience, but this is Russia where also the audience is inexperienced and without proper demands.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Baggen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tacodor also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Tacodor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing