We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice cheap place in the center of Moscow”
Review of Vai Me!

Vai Me!
Ranked #3 of 39 Quick Bites in Moscow
Neighborhood: District Central (TsAO)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: District Central (TsAO)
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

A very nice place to taste Georgian dishes for a low price. Recommend adgarian hachapury.

Приятное место в центре Москвы чтобы побробовать грузинскую кухню по низкой цене. Рекомендую хачапури по-аджарски.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank _K1036IY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (542)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 541 reviews

Reviewed December 24, 2018 via mobile

Dropped by this place at 9pm, and it was still pretty full. We had the khinkali, kuchapari and two souls, and all were the delicious, especially the dumplings which came piping hot. Soups were flavourful and came with a hot bun. Overall we spend less than 15 dollars which was really cheap.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank nganghui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

Swung by for a quick lunch and wasn't disappointed. A short amble from the metro, good spread of local grub to choose from and great food. English menu is available as well. Friendly staff. May have to wait during peak hours as it is clearly an eat out that enjoys patronage. Wait is worth it, though.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank haphazardlinkages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

This place has great soups and delicious pies, prices do not bite and there is always room to sit down. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ArtemiyTum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

This place is well ranked and ot really does not dissapoint. The food is excellent, the service is quick and easy, the place is small but very nicely setup and to top it all, the prices are very very good. As with almost any restaurant in Russia, english is not very well spoken by the staff, but that is ok, menu is in english.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank reneamc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vai Me! also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Vai Me!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing