We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mamaison All Suites Spa Hotel Pokrovka
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya(Moscow)(Great Value!)
$114
$104
Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$150
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$625
$561
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$263
$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Peking Hotel(Moscow)
$77
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$481
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$101
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$123
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$257
$243
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Vega Hotel & Convention Center(Moscow)(Great Value!)
$35
$32
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
257
141
40
20
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
141
40
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee machinebedroom suitedining tablered squareminute walkvisiting moscowenjoyed my stayhotel restaurantnice bathroomvery nice hotelfree wifithe location is perfectmetro stationreception staffmalmaisonhammamkitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 466 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2013

stayed here a few times now and i must say i really like the hotel.

Perfect service, very helpful staff.

good and clean room with a very good bed!
Food in the restaurant is very good also.

will be there again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMS-BKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelsManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Mamaison All Suites Spa Hotel Pokrovka, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Dear valued user "eddy S",

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review on tripadvisor.com. All our staff would like also to share our thankfulness for your trust and patronage, it is great pleasure for us to welcome you for already several times. We will do our best to keep providing you with the same experience and even try to exceed your expectations every time you will stay with us!

Hope to see you again soon in our hotel.


Always at your service, I remain,
Sergey Kletanin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

The service was very nice. The rooms were clean. The only problem was that TV didn't work properly and the tea-kettle as well. The food was good. It is a nice hotel to stay. There is a spa with a swimming pool that you won't find in every hotel in the city center. We stayed there a couple of times and always were satisfied with the quality of the service and the price level.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 793Tati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelsManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Mamaison All Suites Spa Hotel Pokrovka, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2013

Dear valued user "793Tati",

First of all , I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent family trip to Moscow. It was pleasure to have you with us! Also we are happy to read that you have enjoyed our service level, room cleanliness, SPA as well as food in the restaurant. And also we would like to apologize for small technician misunderstanding with TV and tea kettle in your room our maintenance department is to check all room equipment within short time.

Thank you for sharing your impressions about your stay and we do hope to welcome you back again in our hotel soon!


Always at your service, I remain,

Sergey Kletanin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Therefore the hotel is nice, moder and rater clean, the air inside of hotel is too smoky and it"s too noisy even during the night time, beacause of some crazy guest and no rules of keeping silence and no smoking to be executed by them and no control of the stuff.
I had to call the reception in 3 a.m. and asked the stuff to shut up their crazy guests in the hall!!!

Room Tip: Ask the reception for a room on the no-smoking floor!
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandrina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelsManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Mamaison All Suites Spa Hotel Pokrovka, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Dear valued user "Alexandrina A",

On behalf of all team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your review on tripadvisor.com. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our hotel design and cleanliness. Kindly be informed, that in our hotel we always strive to meet guests preferences about smoking/non smoking room upon availability. Moreover, we have double checked your reservation and unfortunately there were no information about your non smoking preference. As for the silence policy, we always try make everyone stay comfortable and sometimes there is no possibility to know in advance what guests are planning to do in the room after check in. And if we receive any complaints from the guests about the noise we take immediate actions and kindly ask another guests to keep the noise down. That is what we exactly did when you called and informed us about the noise in the corridor.

Our team looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future!


Have a wonderful day!


Always at your service, I remain,

Sergey Kletanin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

the hotel is good but the rooms are smaller than the photos shown. you can order food from outside and that is nice. the hotel has a modern line decoration.good spa . the room servise menü is poor. very friendly staff. the rooms are clean

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelsManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Mamaison All Suites Spa Hotel Pokrovka, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Dear valued user "Baris A",

Let me express my thankfulness for taking time to share your impressions about our hotel. We are ghappy to learn that you have liked our design and SPA as well as friendliness of our staff. We are happy to be of service! We also will discuss your remark about room service menu with our restaurant director and will make

We do hope to welcome you back in the nearest future!


Always at your service, I remain,

Sergey Kletanin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Good hotel in moscow, rooms are huge and all is perfectly working. Powerful wifi. The water could be a bit warmer and wasn't coming out so much from the shower. Excellent spa, included in the rate. Hammam, Sauna and swimming pool. Bring your bathing suit. The lobby bar is also very attractive.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matteo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelsManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Mamaison All Suites Spa Hotel Pokrovka, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Dear valued user "Matteo L",

Let me express my thankfulness for choosing our hotel for your visit to Moscow. Our team shares appreciation for leaving your review on tripadvisor.com. we are delighted to read that you have praised our room equipment, strong WiFi connection and our SPA by Algotherm. Your opinion is very valuable for us and I would like to bring opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future!

Please let us know if we can be of any further service for you.


Warmest regards,

Sergey Kletanin
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews