We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Morning ”
Review of Coffee Bean

Coffee Bean
Ranked #6 of 149 Dessert in Moscow
Price range: $159 - $2,000
Neighborhood: Boulevard Ring
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Boulevard Ring
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

Good variety of freshly made breakfast menu.
Friendly staff, English speaking.
Perfect for take out and has nice setup for a sit and chill with a cup of tea.

Try the ginger berry tea, must!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Basil233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 61 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2015 via mobile

This is a chain with a history of serving good coffee on Pokrovka street for more than ten years. The coffee shop on Bolshaya Nikitskaya is fine, but the prices aren't. Takeaway cacao for 346 doubles (5 USD) isn't a fair price. Yet the taste was OK

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank YuryFi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2015 via mobile

Great coffee, decadent desserts and cozy atmosphere. I fell in love at my first breakfast there and would go eat there every morning during my visit. It's reasonably priced compared to greatly overpriced breakfast at out hotel around the corner. My 5yo daughter loved the window seats and caramel milk steamers.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank YuliaGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

I had almost given up finding coffee with a taste of coffee in Moscow. This is great, here you will have super coffee and perhaps a delicious rasperry cake

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank W_Hanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Big cup of coffee and tasty salmon quiche - this was my delicious breakfast. They have a great selection of coffee and cakes. And wi-fi connection. Very calm and friendly.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marybee_DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Bean also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Coffee Bean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing