We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveler rating
493
71
17
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
71
17
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red square grand premier room walk in closet beautiful bathroom perfect location concierge team superb hotel memorable stay room service gum department store nespresso machine special thanks luxury hotel rooms are spacious st petersburg the ritz bolshoi theatre
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 599 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2017

A very nice hotel room are well appointed bathroom are very elegant and big offers all one would expect from such an hotel.
The beds are very comfortable.the spa offer a very good massage.
The bar located at lobby level very inviting.
Hotel location very close to the high end shops of Moscow

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yosef L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSMoscow, Director of PR & Communications at Four Seasons Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Yosef,
Greetings from Moscow!
I would like to thank you for a wonderful review you left us after staying at Four Seasons Hotel Moscow. We are happy to learn that our rooms were comfortable for you, that you had enough time to enjoy our spa treatments and had a great overall experience.
We are wishing you a great day!
Looking forward to welcome you back at Four Seasons Hotel Moscow.
Kind regards,
Natalia Lapshina, Director of PR & Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

Well what can I say other then what you would expect from the four seasons, great location for site seeing next to the Red square and Kremlin hotel very well finished with some nice features good restaurant and bar would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Moscow, reception staff very helpful

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank loulefoodie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017

This hotel has BEST location in Moscow. Right on Red Square! The service is one of the best I have seen from a Four Seasons Property. The front office manager greeted us upon arrival (if I recall correctly, Mr Ahmed) and immediately escorted us to our room for checkin. Somehow they had found out that we were celebrating an event and therefore ugraded our suite two categories higher! Throughout the stay we found the service of exceptional quality

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank t1t2ny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

Beautiful place for rest and adventure. Staff is lovely and care. The rooms are clean and elegant. The location is top of the top, in the heart of the city, too easy to discover interesting places for good eating and fun, for shopping. Parking is easy and safety. The hotel is convenient and comfortable for having a good time in Moscow...

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Kalinka A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017

The hotel is perfectly located right near the Red Square, the rooms are modern and spacious, the breakfast is good and varied. However, nothing exceptional (for the price) normally the Four Seasons hotels are more impressive. A nice SPA area, but extra services are outrageously expensive (as it is often the case in Moscow).

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews