We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Moscow
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great mixed grill”
Review of Sixties

Sixties
Ranked #10,789 of 17,573 Restaurants in Moscow
Cuisines: Cafe
Neighborhood: District Central (TsAO)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: District Central (TsAO)
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went twice as we enjoyed our assorted grilled meat platter so much. Tasty, tender assortment of lamb, chicken, pork and a lamb chop. Delicious. Good friendly service in a diner-type atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank gailw774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 53 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

We had two different breakfasts- one was English breakfast and the other was bacon and eggs. They both were really good. We drank Americano coffee which was good as well.
There's music and nice atmosphere. There are tables inside and outside.
There is an english menu.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 333yuliag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

We have been cheated and joked by ower and other consumers, probably together with the owner...only because foreigners we paid, if we were in our country we would have called pollice.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank fedezava92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Do not enter in any case, even if necessary. Prices exposed are false, in the final count you will find expensive surprises...8000 rbl for hookah (narghilè) and few vodka shots when looking at the menu it should have been 2-3000 rbl max.
We don’t know how much it could increase if anyone had offered drinks to the girls sitting alone at the tables.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Nicola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Terrible place. The service isn't good, badly attended and the price of narghilè isn't correct, they ask you to pay a lot more

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank StefanoS1067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sixties also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Sixties? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing