We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Igor Vasilev”
Review of Siberia

Siberia
Ranked #2,689 of 16,429 Restaurants in Moscow
Cuisines: Russian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Presnensky
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Visited club with my wife during our stay in Moscow for two evenings. Very enjoyed with atmosphere of proper nightclub’s music, food, nice champagne and service. Defenetly will be back soon.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Igorvasilev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 122 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2018

This is the hippest place to be at the moment, which is a restaurant that turns night club later.
The food was good. Nothing spectacular, but a lot of good choices on the menu, so difficult to chose from if you like asian and sea food.
Had the tuna tartar as starter, which was very good. Safe card, but good. (see pic.). My friends had the veal dumplings, which were very good, and a good size serving! That was a better choice than mine.
For main I had the scallops with a potato puré, with some strips. They were a bit over cooked, since I like mine a bit more rare. Should just be in the pan for a few seconds on each side, and these were cooked through, but ok.
The prices were very good for the food, but drinks are very expansive, and a fruit platter late in the evening is €300! Ridiculous, but one you party with oligarchs sons, thats the price you got to pay. They also have water pipes/shishas to smoke.

Super nice internal architecture and decorations. A very cool place to party in the evening, if you can get in!
Recommend for a combo of dinner and party with the high society of Moscow and the beautiful people.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aksel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2018

Go. Probably one of the funnest and most modern 'Russian' clubs. A bit more authentic. Not your typical more money than sense international Russian crowd. Expensive but not full of prostitutes. Excellent food, excellent drink and excellent service but be prepared to pay for it. They will fill your glasses up, make sure you order the 'right' food and ensure you have a good time. No problem staying as long as you like. Go.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ozzy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

Hi everybody!

It was my first time in Siberia Moscow.

The ambience and music it's great!!!
Excellent DJ and choice of music.

The day we been there was a concert of "Ace of base". Not really a concert. Just a couple of songs. Came just one lady. Disappointed about music and how she sang!!! Bad voice. Nothing to do what you hear with their records.

But great service,nice entertainment program,nice style of the place.

They invite a lot of different famous Russian and international singers and bands for concerts all the time.

This is definitely place to have a big party!!!
Don't think this is a place to have a dinner.
This is a place to have Champagne (a lot of Champagne, lol) and dance, dance, dance!!!!
We really had a lot of fun and as memories got professional pictures from local photographer (really recommend it to do)!!!!

As soon as we are in Moscow we definitely will have a party there again!!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Alla_G_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017

Although you are not a stranger, it is not easy to find in a such huge city as Moscow is the place for a dinner where you can stay late till morning hours.
The Siberia is just such a place, since beside the restaurant it has a club on a ground floor.
Friday is better than Saturday. Dress code is very strict - better black tie, than smart casual, otherwise with out the table
reservation, you should be lucky with the face control.
Gorgeous interior, fantastic music, nice people.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ivan-Ivy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siberia also viewed

 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Siberia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing