We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Place to eat and watch World Cup”

Starlite Diner Universitet
Reserve a Table
Ranked #1,959 of 16,738 Restaurants in Moscow
Price range: $0 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Gagarinskiy
Description: American Diner on the third floor at the end of the food court. Great burgers and milkshakes and we are open 24 hours. We also have a full service bar.
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Large TV’s; timely service; attentive waiter; great burgers; huge menu; one of few places in Moscow where you can find American Diner style menu- Free refills on sodas, Lots of choices (burgers, salads, Tex-Mex, steaks, seafood, pasta, ice cream, milkshakes, and adult beverages).

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank mzdorow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 55 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2017

One thing you can say about this Starlite diner and in fact all the others is they know American diners food. It might not be the most healthy food but god it tastes great. The staff are always so attentive and helpful, really well trained. Our kids go mad for the place especially on the weekends when there is a good play area. If you are at Kapitoliy mall and want a rest this is a good plce. It is on the top floor in the far corner.

Date of visit: August 2017
2  Thank afootandahalf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

Open 24 hours. Best place to chill. Near to my house. Good american foods. Shisha with reasonable price. Staffs are friendly.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Ika U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

We went yesterday to this diner and we like it very much, great food, fast and friendly service, very nice waitresses in short red skirt and nice smile.
We will go again and again!
Perfect place for family's with kids.
Best milk shakes in town, huge portions, breakfast all around the clock, we had the famous club sandwich and Starlite home made apple pie.yami yami.

Date of visit: March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starlite Diner Universitet also viewed

 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Starlite Diner Universitet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing