We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy...”
Review of Shake Shack

Shake Shack
Ranked #18 of 39 Quick Bites in Moscow
Cuisines: American
Neighborhood: District Central (TsAO)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: District Central (TsAO)
Reviewed July 28, 2017

There is no Shake Shack in Singapore so I was keen to visit this one in Moscow. It was really good and I went back for a second visit a few days later. The restaurant is large and spacious, so it was easy to order and get a seat and the food came out quickly. If you're in Moscow and craving a good burger, it's a great choice. You also don't have to pay extra for sauces like you do at most other places.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank hoya94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (246)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 246 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

Keep lunching there with kids, Nice, clean and all what you expect from Shake Shack. Extras are traditionally pricey but burgers are affordable by downtown Moscow standards.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank PetrMed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017

I love russian food but when theres no Shake Shack in Australia, to find one here was so exciting! Same menu & great food. :)

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank natashalouisecraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

This is like Mc donalds but better with alternatives like a Delicious Portabello sandwich.
Great and fast service.
Delicious milkshakes !
Recomend it. A bit expensive but what its not expensive in Moscow?
I give it an 8 out of 10

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank MilkaStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2016 via mobile

Despite the great reviews we read, we found the customer service extremely bad, the tables piled with dirty plates, and half the menu unavailable. Don't you there unless you have exact change, because apparently they often can't make change. Our hot chocolate came only half full, although to their credit they replaced it without a fuss.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank CISWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shake Shack also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Shake Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing