We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shrimps rule here”

Boston Seafood & Bar
Ranked #10,018 of 16,669 Restaurants in Moscow
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: District Central (TsAO)
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Come when they have special offers - shrimps are fresh, big and tasty in all the forms. Good seafood overall. make reservations - they are often packed.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank evguenii2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,047)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 1,047 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Went for lunch with some work colleagues and went for the Fish of the Day menu with risotto. Food didn’t take too long and was very tasty. Asked for a lemonade without sugar and was told that the only one was the ginger one, which was ok. The space is a nice one with a nice decoration. Definitely a good option for a quick lunch in a work day.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank TomFarhias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

We were near Bellorusskaya metro station and googled "restaurants nearby". This one was attractive. We like spicy seafood. So we asked for spicy shrimps. They were really good. Many thanks for service. There are more restaurants just next door to Boston Seafood, but I liked this one.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Amir_1989N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

I was here twice and I was astonished twice. Way.Too.Good. I can even find minuses. Every dish is spectacular, excellent wine selection. Highly recommended place!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank _Q3759TZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Good place for day-to-day lunch as well as coming at week ends. Could be crowded, better book a table in advance. Tasty shrimps. Boston chowder is not like in Boston. Caviar is fresh. Recommend the profitrolli with Belgian chocolate and alco.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 2019SChe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Seafood & Bar also viewed

 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Boston Seafood & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing