We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
254
87
19
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
87
19
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorboutique hoteltverskaya streetwalking distance to red squarefirst floormetro stationrooms are quietmajor sitesnice hotelbuffet breakfasta great place to staysuperior roommin walkexcellent locationworld cupgood sizekremlin
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 370 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

If you stay at this hotel, you'll be in a good spot for reaching many sites on foot, but the actual hotel site itself doesn't present well. You have to walk though a small parking lot to get there. Then you have to walk down to the lobby from there...

But hey, the places grew on me. The staff was pleasant and helpful and the house-keeping folks were on the ball! I would stay in my room working some times to the early afternoon, then leave for the day, and without notice, I'd come back to a fully made room.

Das Frühstück war gut. Das Hotel ist klein, und das Esszimmer ist auch ein bisschen klein.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
Thank Thomas J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evgenia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel De Paris, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear Thomas! Thank You for choosing our Hotel and for Your feedback! Hope to see You again! Best regards, Hotel DE Paris!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

Very quiet and central, Very close to a station in the green line giving access to the most important stations in the metro network. Staff very helpful. Breakfast could be improved. Good value for money

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Miguel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evgenia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel De Paris, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Dear Miguel A! Thank You for choosing our Hotel and for Your feedback! Hope to see You again! Best regards, Hotel DE Paris!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

Staff was very friendly. Comfy, clean, quiet & nice hotel, 20 min away from Red Square. Food was awesome (great selection of items) - probably best buffet breakfast I've ever had. However, comp. glass of wine upon arrival was not offered as per picture - maybe, next time:).

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank usastar493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evgenia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel De Paris, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Dear Usastar493! Thank You for choosing our Hotel and for Your feedback! Hope to see You again! Best regards, Hotel DE Paris!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017

Don't fall for the reviews, it depends what type of vacation you look.
for few more bucks you can get a better hotel, this one is very small cosy and comfort
it's a boutique hotel,
BUT, no elevator, you have to climb to the 3rd flour every time, and with languages
So, better to ask for first flour.
Most annoying part is the entrance, it's dirty narrow ally and dark at night!
the location is good only because it is close to Cafe Pushkin and metro station.
dining room is very small and breakfast is light - nothing much.
Find somewhere else to stay near the red square.

Room Tip: take 1st flour
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yaniv B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evgenia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel De Paris, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Dear Yaniv B! Thank You for choosing our Hotel and for Your feedback! Hope to see You again! Best regards, Hotel DE Paris!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

I've been at this hotel for three days at the end of January. The wether as you understand in Russia was extremely cold, but the heating system was extra hot and we couldn't control it at all. My parents opened the window during the night at their room but for me it was way too cold since the temperatures were less then zero degrees Celsius, so it's the bad point. Other than that, the stay was pretty enjoyable. The hotel is considerably at the center, though the view from the windows is to the parking lot. The workers at the reception are very nice. The food was also quite good . Also, the hotel doesn't have an elevator so it's a bit hard to move around with suitcases.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank Mikhal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evgenia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel De Paris, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Dear Mikhal A! Thank You for choosing our Hotel and for Your feedback! Hope to see You again! Best regards, Hotel DE Paris!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews