We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great building for a great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya
Ranked #29 of 326 Hotels in Moscow
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We've choosen this hotel mainly because of it's amazing building and we weren't disapointed.

The location is ok and well diserved although it's tru there are not many nice bar and restaurant around and we didn't feel it was more dangerous than in any other major city.

The hotel bar and restaurant are really too expensive

The hotel staff and especially the concierge were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xtraclick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,267)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

826 - 832 of 2,267 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2013

Security at front door unhelpful don't expect help or a smile or a door opened . Room was great size, clean and fresh. This place has the potential to be amazing but at present it's just a hotel. Foyer is stunning then the drab half lit empty hallways take away the wow. The concierge was most helpful and friendly .He was the only smiling face in the public space apart from the breakfast team.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wilhelmina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Difficult to find by car, no Hilton logo visible. Reminded me of old times when the name of the hotel was Leningradskaya :) Rooms were OK, remarkable view over theThree Stations Square. Walking distance to Saint Petersburg train station is definately a plus for those visiting both cities.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marko N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Excellent room, service, management, breakfast, dinner, fitness center, swimming pool/jacuzzi/ sauna!

We just returned from a 7-night stay (02.01.2013 to 09.01.2013) at the Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Hotel. We had a truly wonderful time at the hotel and in Moscow, all because of the extremely professional and attentive service of the hotel staff.

(1) The reservations department (Polina Kulik, Daria Anisimova) did a great job of answering our questions via e-mail and of making us feel welcome to stay at the hotel.

(2) Throughout our stay, the reception desk (Olesya, Anna, Anzhela, Dina, and others) did an excellent job of responding to our requests, questions, and comments.
We were greeted warmly at reception by Olesya.
The hotel kindly allowed us to check in early to our room at approx. 11 a.m., even though standard check-in time is 3 p.m.
The hotel also kindly gave us an upgrade to a larger room since we are Hilton HHonors program members and the hotel’s occupancy level allowed them to do this.
Finally, on the day of our departure the hotel kindly allowed us to check out 45 minutes later than the standard check-out time of 12 noon.
And, at reception when we departed, Dina took time to inquire about how we enjoyed our stay.

We also want to mention Vyacheslav, one of the doormen, with whom we talked several times about the United States, Canada, Greece, and Russia and who made us feel very welcome at the hotel.

(3) Our hotel room on the 11th floor was spacious, exceptionally clean, well-lit, and supplied with quality Peter Thomas Roth toiletries.
Our king-size bed and soft pillows afforded us some quality sleep after many hours of touring the city.
Regarding the exceptional cleanliness of our room, since our hotel stays are usually from 14 to 18 nights. upon our arrival to our room and before we ever start unpacking we always wipe down the insides of all drawers, closets, and shelves since it has been our experience that often even in 4-5 star hotels we find that these “inside” areas are not totally clean.
This time to our surprise we found everything to be totally clean from top to bottom!
Maksat (from room service) brought us an additional robe and house slippers and a bucket of ice (since the ice machine does not operate in winter when hardly anyone wants ice).
Since the room reservation was for 2 people, in the future it would be very nice if the extra robe and house slippers could already be in the room upon our arrival.

(4) The hotel lobby bar area was large and inviting and consisted of a smoking section and a non-smoking section, which we really appreciated as non-smokers.
Free wifi was offered in the bar area. We ate in the lobby bar area one time and were served by Elena, who we enjoyed talking with because of her vibrant sense of humor.

(5) The restaurant (where breakfast and dinner were served) was large and beautifully decorated for the holiday season.
(a) Breakfast buffet was served from 7 to 11 a.m. and had a very large selection of food and drinks - eggs cooked any style desired, omelettes, eggs benedict, boiled eggs; small “blini” pancakes, cheese pancakes, waffles; various breads, pastries, pies, and cakes; hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews; dried prunes, dried apricots, large raisins; hot and cold cereals, muesli; cuts of salmon, halibut, ham, turkey, various cheeses; small salmon and ham sandwiches; pork sausage, bacon, hash browns; chicken kebab; grilled and steamed vegetables, ratatouille, steamed mushrooms; salad, tomatoes, cucumbers, red, yellow, and green peppers, radishes, pickles, capers, carrots; delicious fresh cottage cheese, various fresh and prepackaged yoghurts; fresh fruit (watermelon, melon, kiwi, pineapple, oranges, grapefruit, bananas, apples); still and sparkling mineral water, soft drinks, fresh orange juice, tomato juice, grape juice, mors, champagne, various coffees and teas, hot chocolate.
(b) The only breakfast item that we considered somewhat “atypical” was the eggs benedict that we usually enjoy but ordered only one time. First, regular bread was used, rather than two halves of an English muffin. Second, the eggs themselves were overcooked. Third, the sauce did not seem to us to be hollandaise sauce – it was a darker color and fairly thick.
(c) The breakfast staff led by Alina Kosolapova, the Restaurant and Room Service Manager, were very professional, friendly, hard-working, communicative, and customer service oriented. Alpiri, Anastasia, Eliza, Firus, Irina, Malika, Olga, Viktoria, and Vyacheslav made our breakfast quite enjoyable each morning. We especially enjoyed our talks with Vyacheslav, who has travelled extensively around the world and has an indepth knowledge of many countries.
(d) We ate dinner in the restaurant on Christmas night, January 7th. We had beef carpaccio, rocket salad with rucula, artichoke, and dried tomatoes, seabass ceviche, Chilean seabass with green beans, grilled tenderloin steak , homemade french fries, grilled vegetables, 2 glasses of wine, sparkling water, and ice cream and sorbet.
The dinner was delicious, and the service by Yana and Alexei was attentive.
(e) For several days the restaurant was out of beef carpaccio which we really like.
Then on Christmas night the restaurant was out of tuna, shrimp, and crab but at least had salmon, seabass, and the long-awaited beef carpaccio. Most likely these shortages were a result of logistics problems during the 10-day holiday season, but regardless this situation should be planned for in advance since long holiday seasons in Russia are the rule, rather than the exception.
(f) We liked the restaurant dinner menu since it had 3 sections:
an a la carte section that is fairly expensive, which is typical for 5-star hotel restaurants;
a 3-course fixed menu costing 1,700 Rubles (approx. 55 USD) and 4-course fixed menu costing 2,300 Rubles (approx. 75 USD) consisting of cold appetizer, hot appetizer, main course, and/or dessert. While there were two options for the main course, there was not any option for the cold appetizer, hot appetizer, and dessert – it would be nice if restaurant management would consider offering two options for these courses as well. We tried the 3-course fixed menu (with Chilean seabass as our main), along with a delicious Greek salad, and really enjoyed both. Since the a la carte menu is fairly expensive, the fixed menus allow those of us who have budgets to enjoy the hotel restaurant while living within our budgets and thus is a good marketing tool for the restaurant; and
a children’s section consisting of a broad range of foods that children usually like, including some that are geared towards healthy eating – most foods cost 250 RUR (approx. 8 USD) each.

(6) The fitness center was well-supplied with equipment, both for weight-lifting (barbell station, dumbells, pullups/dips station, various weights machines) and for cardio workouts (treadmills, bikes, step machines). The swimming pool, jacuzzi, and saunas, as well as the locker rooms, showers, and restrooms, were clean and spacious. The saunas, however, were separate for males and females, and it would have been nice to have a co-ed sauna for couples to enjoy. Anna, Alexander, and Anton did an excellent job of managing this area. In our estimation, the only thing that would have been nice (but obviously not necessary) in the locker room/shower area would have been a swimsuit wringer to remove water from swimsuits.

(7) The only unpleasant problem that occurred during our visit was a significant change in the working hours of the swimming pool/jacuzzi. Before we made our hotel reservation, we inquired of the hotel about the working hours for the swimming pool/jacuzzi for the dates of our stay and had been informed that the facilities stay open until 11 p.m. every night. This was important to us since after touring the city all day in cold, snowy, and windy weather and eating an early dinner, we expected to come back to the hotel and cap off the night by enjoying the swimming pool/jacuzzi/sauna. However, once we arrived at the hotel, we were informed that during the holiday season the pool, jacuzzi, and sauna would be closed at 9 p.m. While we were not offered any explanation for this 2-hour early closing, most likely it was because the hotel was not staffed fully during the holiday season and the on-duty staff were already working longer than usual hours – thus, in the spirit of the holiday season and out of respect for the staff, we rearranged our schedules to accommodate the 9 p.m. closing.
But the real surprise came when we found out that the swimming pool and jacuzzi would be totally closed from January 6th until January 13th because of engineering service. While we definitely understand that maintenance works must be performed annually on the pool and jacuzzi, the hotel needs to keep in mind that when the weather is bad during winter the pool/jaccuzi/sauna area offer guests the ability to relax and be self-entertained at night inside the hotel. Therefore, in the future, the hotel should do its very best to keep its normal working hours and when maintenance works are necessary to schedule them in as short a time period as possible (i.e., 7 days seems like a long time to us) and at a time when guests have better weather to enjoy more relaxation/entertainment options outside the hotel. We discussed this problem with Konstantin Goriainov, the General Manager, and Alina Kosolapova, the manager on duty when this problem first arose, and both said that they would do their best to work on this problem in the future, and judging from their professionalism and customer service orientation we believe that they will.
In addition, we want to state that both Mr. Goriainov and Ms. Kosolapova tried their best to make amends for this problem, and we are most appreciative of their considerate gestures.

(8) The hotel exterior and interior are very beautiful, appealing, and inviting.
Since the hotel building is one of the “Seven Sisters” (for those readers who are not familiar with what this means, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seven_Sisters_(Moscow) and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hotel_Leningradskaya , we believe that the hotel needs to consider doing more to accent its "Seven Sister" building status. For example, we are sure that the interior of the hotel, with its various rooms and fixtures, has an interesting history – it would be nice to have an information sheet for guests that sets forth in detail the history of the more significant rooms and fixtures. Also, the hotel needs to consider updating and expanding the information at the wikipedia pages above since it is quite sparse and does not sufficiently reflect the significance of the Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Hotel building and fixtures inside the building.

(9) Finally, several words about location of the hotel. Several guests in prior tripadvisor reviews considered the location to be “not very good”. However, this perspective is very subjective. We consider the location to be excellent, especially for those who arrive/depart from the Leningradsky railway station, Kazansky railway station, or the Yaroslavsky railway station (literally 500 meters from the hotel) and also for those who like to be in the city center but not in the crowded heart of the city center.

In all cities that we visit, on average we walk a minimum of 10 kilometers (6 miles) a day. Our philosophy is that to know a city, you must walk it. Thus, some of the places that we walked to and/or from in Moscow include:
(a) Red Square can easily be reached within 30 minutes by foot, and it is a most pleasant walk.
(b) We walked the length of Tverskaya Street (to Pushkin Square) and Tverskaya-Yamskaya Street (from Pushkin Square), but we enjoyed most the Tverskaya-Yamskaya stretch where we passed the Mayakovsky monument and the beautiful Belarussky railway station.
(c) Pushkin Square is an approx. 45 minute walk from the hotel. We have fond memories of the McDonalds there since in 1991 we stood outside for several hours in a long line to eat at McDonalds – now there is a large (if not the largest in the world) two-level McCafe there as well, and since we are lovers of McCafe 100% arabica cofee we had coffee and tea there.
Not far from Pushkin Square is a very quaint and peaceful place called Patriarshiye Ponds (Patriarch’s Ponds), although in actuality there is now only one pond there.
(d) Pushkin Fine Arts Museum (main building with international art spanning ancient times through the early 19th century and second building with 19th-20th century European and American art) is an approx. 45 minute walk from the hotel.
Across the street from the Pushkin Fine Arts Museum is the Christ the Savior Cathedral.
(e) We visited Old Arbat and New Arbat (also an approx. 45 minute walk from the hotel) but were not impressed, possibly because the atmosphere in Old Arbat is far different in the cold winter months but more likely because Old Arbat has simply lost much of its charm that existed in the early 1990s when we were last in Moscow.
(f) Tretyakov Gallery (main building with 19th and early 20th century art) is an approx. 1 hour walk from the hotel.
(g) Gorky Park and Tretyakov Gallery (second building with 20th century modern art) is an approx. 1.5 hour walk from the hotel. In back of the gallery be sure to see the outside Fallen Monument Park (formally called Sculpture Park or Muzeon Park of Art) which has a large exhibit of Soviet monuments (that initially were in various places throughout the city but subsequently removed).
(h) We walked almost all of the Boulevard Ring (Bulvarnoye Koltso) – this was a very peaceful and quaint experience for us, at least in the January holiday season.


For people preferring public transportation there are 2 metro stations (Komsomolskaya and Krasniye Vorota) within a 5-7 minute walk from the hotel, providing an excellent connection with the rest of the city.
Krasniye Vorota metro station is rather quaint and much less crowded, and several times we used it for travelling to a more distant location within the city.
Komsomolskaya metro station is located on Komsomolskaya square where there are 3 railway stations, so obviously there are many more people there. Even so, several times we used it when returning to the hotel at the end of a long touring day and did not ever have any problems. Regarding this Komsomolskaya area supposedly being crowded and unpleasant according to some tripadvisor reviews, it is not any more crowded/unpleasant than any major railway station in a large city (try the Termini railway station in Rome for starters!). Again, railway stations in all major cities are places where caution should be exercised and where lingering should be avoided.

For people preferring taxis, the hotel can very well accommodate your every need.

There are numerous restaurants within a 15 minute walk from the hotel. We liked the walks to the restaurants because our appetites increased, and we liked the walks back to the hotel because our food had time to settle. Besides the restaurants mentioned below, there are several more that we wanted to try, but they were closed during our stay because of the 10-day Russian holiday season. Otherwise, a guest can easily choose from approx. 20 eateries of all styles and for various budgets (upscale, casual, pubs, etc.). There is an especially wide choice of restaurants on Myasnitskaya street (walking from the hotel towards Red Square).

Of course, if one wants to be in “the very center of tourist action” and absolutely cannot walk even 1 kilometer (0.6 mile), then he/she can opt for such hotels as Metropol, National, Ritz Carlton, Marriott, Grand Hyatt, Intercontinental, etc. Just be prepaid to pay an approx. 2 times higher price (and substantially more for Ritz Carlton), dine at significantly higher-priced restaurants, and have LOTS of people constantly around you in the city center.
If this is your idea of a good stay – go for it! However, for the rest of us there is quaint and elegant 5-star Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya!

(10) In summation regarding the hotel, we believe that it fully lived up to its 5-star status.
First and foremost, we were extremely impressed with the hotel’s staff – they were professional, intelligent, friendly, hard-working, attentive, respectful, kind, and eager to make the guests’ stays as memorable as possible. It appeared to us that management values its employees and that the employees value their jobs. Since we know that the hotel industry can be a difficult one, we hope that the hotel will continue to invest in its employees and that the employees will have the opportunity on a regular basis to advance, both in terms of pay increases and also in terms of promotions that offer more challenging tasks.

(11) For those of you who like to try a lot of different restaurants when visiting a city, here are a few restaurants that we tried (in addition to the two times that we had dinner at our hotel):
(a) Trattoria (Ul. Salovaya-Chernogryazskaya 10/25, www.trattoria.ru)
12-minute walk from hotel. See our separate tripadvisor review.
(b) Papa's Place Bar & Restaurant (Ul. Myasnitskaya 22, www.papas.ru/en/ or www.papas.ru )
20-minute walk from hotel. Will post tripadvisor review as soon as restaurant is added.
(c) Il Camino (Ul. Bolshoi Kozlovsky Pereulok 4/4 almost at intersection of Ul. Myasnitskaya, http://www.ilcamino.su/index.php or www.ilcamino.ru)
10-minute walk from hotel. Will post tripadvisor review as soon as restaurant is added.
(d) Shanti (Myasnitsky Proezd 2/1, www.shanti.ru)
10-minute walk from hotel. See our separate tripadvisor review.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank TravellersSPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstantin G, General Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that we helped to make your visit to Moscow a real perfection. This is the best and the most detailed review that we have ever had!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

I enjoyed your stay at this hotel very much compared to the other hotels I stayed at my previous visits to Moscow. One thing that I can't give meaning is that wi-fi is not free inside the room but at the lobby. I dont think these kind of prestigious hotel would get any value over that kind of policy. Sorry but that seems to me like cheap marketing practices. I would like the uniform policy with respect to the consumption of same product. I think the prodcut differentiation does not work with the guests thinking like me.

Kind regards

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
Thank Kml G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstantin G, General Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for spending several minutes to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

The lobby and reception areas are very impressive, and a nice location in which to enjoy a late night drink and snack. Wifi is free in the lobby (and expensive in the rooms), so we choose just to use internet in the lobby as needed.

The rooms are nice and spacious, although they look like any other regular hotel room (don't use the lobby as an indication of what the rooms will be like). The hotel is in an excellent location near the long-distance train stations and one metro station.

The check in staff were a little slow in producing the registration cards, but friendly enough.

We didn't eat in the hotel, as the breakfast was very expensive.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry_kap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstantin G, General Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you liked our nice and spacious rooms and took advantage of our excellent location as well as complimentary Wi-Fi in the lobby area. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

The rooms are huge. I've stayed in suites smaller than the twin room in this hotel. The view from one of the top floors (17) is unforgettable! (although the elevator does take forever to arrive).

Spent 4 nights here on a conference trip which I organized for 20 people.Everybody semmed to be pleased with their rooms and service.
The room and conference facilities-reservation staff were friendly,helpful and quick to respond to both phone calls and e-mails. One minor detail I didn't appreciate however, was the policy that demands complete prepayment of the conference room one day prior to our flight, which required signing and faxing contracts back and forth for almost 20 minutes. I would have prefer the option of paying at check in. Since I'm Russian myself I'm pretty used to Rus. bureacracy so it felt only slightly irritating while others who are not familiar with such amounts of paper shuffling might be discouraged to book the business facilities due to the inconvenience. On the plus side, my non-Russian speaking colleagues confirmed that the staff speak very good english and are a pleasure to deal with.

The location is not ideal, but good with very good communications. There hotel is facing a square with 3 train/metro stations that offer 24 hour transportation in every direction, and if public transport isn't for you, there are plenty of cabs on the square. Be aware though that supermarkets and convenience stores are pretty few and close fairly early at night and the area is pretty quiet after midnight.

The lobby is simply stunning with it's intricately patterned golden ceiling and marble pillars. It's very clean and has comfy seating areas with free, fast wifi and delicious green tea that I enjoyed very much at 4 am in the morning, coming back from the city...

The pool and relax area in the basement are clean and open early. I recommend a couple of laps in the swimming pool before heading to the breakfast buffet that's fresh, clean and offers plenty of options.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DivaFabulous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstantin G, General Manager at Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for detailed description of your conference trip to our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with our spacious rooms, friendly service, free fast Wi-Fi and convenient location of the hotel, which is placed in walking distance from two metro stations. We look forward to seeing you again soon for either business or pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moscow hotels
Arbat
Mercure Arbat Moscow
Mercure Arbat Moscow
#6 of 326 in Moscow
1,542 reviews
Presnensky
Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Red Square & Kitay-gorod
Hotel Metropol Moscow
Hotel Metropol Moscow
#10 of 326 in Moscow
3,128 reviews
Tverskaya
Hotel National, a Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya

Address: Kalanchevskaya St., 21/40, Moscow 107078, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Moscow
#19 Romantic Hotel in Moscow
#21 Business Hotel in Moscow
#27 Luxury Hotel in Moscow
Price Range: $40 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya 5*
Number of rooms: 273
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya is housed in one of the legendary Seven Sisters towers. Centrally located, this landmark hotel offers contemporary accommodation and premium amenities, within easy reach of the capital's many attractions. Whether staying for business or leisure,you can enjoy excellent dining options, first-class meeting facilities and panoramic views of the historic centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Hotel Moscow
Moscow Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing