We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly recommended hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta)

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta)
Ranked #37 of 308 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Highly recommended hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

We had a standart room in Gamma on 21 floor with a great view. Room was quite big and cozy, everything you need is inside even more (slippers, sewing kit, shoes cream etc.) The hotel has a perfect security sistem. You can't reach a lift and than enter the floor without a guest card. Wifi was poor sometimes in a room, but was good in guest room, which each floor has. In this guest room you can find cooler with water and ironing equipment. The location is also good - 5-7 min walk from metro station and about 30 min by metro to city center. The hotel has a lot of restaurants and shops. Registration in hotel is free (some other hotel take charge for that). So, this hotel is recommended for holiday as well as for business journey. I would absolutely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marija C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta), responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Marija C!

Thank you very much for your recent visit to our hotel and for taking the time to write this awesome review.

It is our pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and your experience at Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») was to your satisfaction. We are so glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at your room and also, what you liked the location of our hotel which is truly great since it allows to our guest easy to get to the city center and at the same time stay away from busy town and enjoy the green area where we are.

With regard to security level of our hotel we are happy to confirm that your comment is absolute truth. Even more we are pleased to inform you the whole area of our Mega complex is equipped with surveillance cameras and at each moment we have the information about all the people who are in our hotel (certainly, except the guests in the room). We have the special Security Department and the Police Department directly here. Our guests' safety is one of the most important points for us.

Thank you again for your wonderful feedback and, please, do not hesitate to contact us in order to request anything that may make your next stay with us even more enjoyable.

Looking forward to having you at our hotel again!

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,816 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    634
    805
    301
    49
    27
See reviews for
230
342
213
747
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
160 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 215 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

I've stayed in 5 stars hotels that weren't as good!
Rooms are basic (bed, TV, en-suite), with good WIFI.
The public areas are large and full of options (bars, restaurants, shops etc).
Breakfast was OK - plenty of food on offer, but it wasn't a "taste sensation"!
Overall it is clean and well managed.
The location is a bit too far from central Moscow for my liking, but the very efficient Metro is only 5-10 minutes walk away (and the walk felt quite safe).
There is a shopping mall, with supermarket, across the road and the bedroom has a small fridge, so you can stock up on drinks, fruit etc..
There is also a very odd souvenir market, close by. It looks very impressive and colourful from the outside, but very scruffy on the inside. Plenty of bargains.
Overall, I'm happy to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank brandreth16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta), responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Dear brandreth16!

Thank you very much for your recent visit to our hotel and for taking the time to write this awesome review.

It is our pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and your experience at Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») was to your satisfaction.

With regard to the breakfast we are pleased to inform you that in case you prefer special «taste sensation» we can offer you our VIP buffet breakfast which is definitely good option for those who like to start their day with a wide choice of significant dishes from countries over the world. We hope that it will make your stay with us even more memorable.

Thank you again for your wonderful feedback and, please, do not hesitate to contact us in order to request anything that may make your next stay with us even more enjoyable.

Looking forward to having you at our hotel again!

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nyc
Level Contributor
103 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with a group tour. I am not that picky with hotels but I do expect to be treated with respect from staff which this hotel was incapable of doing. The hotel has numerous restaurants, a spa, gym and free wifi I did not have any trouble with the wifi but others in my group did. I ate dinner one night at the hotel and it was a generous buffet as was breakfast, which was included in my price. The hotel has interesting security that you must show your room card at the elevators to a man and then use again after you exit the elevators to get to the corridor for your rooms. The rooms were decent and clean but my bed was awful as I could feel the springs. The first thing I did in the morning was ask if I could have a blanket to sleep on because of the springs and they told me no. I then asked my Russian guide to ask and then they said ok but when I returned to the room it had been done. I spent 45 minutes with reception and concierge to remedy this. They then sent housekeeping which still refused to give me an extra blanket. I ended up fixing it myself. the hotel is pretty far from the center but close to a metro stop which is 5 stops (30min) from center. I know that English is not common in Russia but the other hotels I stayed in were at least friendly. I wouldn't recommend this hotel based on the staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gijadenyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta), responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Dear gijadenyc!

Thank you very much for taking the time to bring your concerns to us. Your comments are key for us to evaluate our guests’ experience and constantly improve ourselves.

We sincerely regret for the fact that our staff were not friendly and attentive to you enough and they were not able to achieve your expectations. We can understand your disappointment, as the service you received did not reflect the standards we strive to provide consistently to all our guests. Please, accept our most sincere apologies. We continually train our staff to bring a consistently higher level of service. Please, rest assured that we will follow up on these shortcomings with our team immediately and, definitely we will make the additional training for all members of our team to improve their professional skills to avoid your mentioned shortcomings in the future and to make our guests stay with us more enjoyable.

Also, please, allow us to inform you that our hotel has started the new program of the mattresses replacement in all of its rooms. We hope that this fact can make a stay of our guests with us more comfortable.

Thank you again for your message and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in order to give you the excellent treat you deserve. Please, feel free to contact us if we can assist you with anything that can make your next stay with us more enjoyable.

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burton upon trent
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

This hotel is not luxurious but it is cheap and it is clean (spotless), secure and it is close to the metro which is only a few hundred yards away. The hotel does what it says on the tin. Anything extra is extra but only at 60 roubles eg to hang on to cases after booking out and hiring a hair drier for 24 hours. It is conveniently situated for breakfast which is Russian. and a lovely coffee shop. You must try the chocolate drink, divine, divine. There are 2 restaurants and both are perfectly OK. I loved the dumplings. There is also a good supermarket on the site. Be prepared for a complete lack of English but we managed very well.

Room Tip: I asked for non feather bedding and my bedding was superb, clean and crisp, lovely. Take a plug if y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaharangi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta), responded to this review, May 15, 2014
Dear Kaharangi!

Thank you very much for choosing Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») during your recent visit to Moscow and for taking the time to having sent us your personal comments on your stay. It helps us to improve our service and enables us to offer our guests a memorable experience.

We definitely agree with you that our location is so convenient to explore the most important places in Moscow and at the same time to stay away the busy town and enjoy the green area around the hotel.

Also, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our service and your experience at Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») was to your satisfaction. We will be more than happy to share your kind words with our team!

Please, feel free to let us know if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay with us even more enjoyable.

Looking forward to welcome you back again!

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014

We stayed last week at this hotel at the tail end of a brilliant tour of St Petersburg and Moscow. Firstly, the good stuff- the room was clean and comfortable, the location was very accessible by metro, the WI-FI is free and fast, and the breakfast was tasty with a wide variety. Also it was good to have some English speaking TV channels. However it is all let down by the most disinterested, unhelpful and rudest hotel staff I have ever encountered. Staying at a hotel you at least expect a hello, a smile and to be treated as a paying customer, not an inconvenience. At this hotel we were lucky to get even one person who did these things. Being eyed up and down when going to breakfast or even going to your room like you are a criminal is not a nice way to be greeted at a hotel. One of the worst parts was being sent to three different desks just to enquire about using the gym or storing our bags on the last day. It is really quite sad as it has the potential to be a really great hotel for the reasons listed above but unless the customer service is brought up to speed, it will never fully achieve it. We are not demanding hotel guests at all, as long as a room is comfortable, its a good location and you have basic respect that is all we really need. I've never complained about service at any hotel but this just left such a bad taste in our mouths that I really feel something needs to be said. To potential guests, just beware!

Room Tip: High floor rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ilovetravelling681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta), responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Ilovetravelling681!

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») during your visit to Moscow and for having taken your time to send us your personal feedback which helps us to improve and reconsider certain key aspects of our hotel. We are sincerely grateful to you for this opportunity.
The opinion of our guests is important to us because we are concerned to give our guests the excellent experience they deserve.

We are glad that you liked the rooms and the location of Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta»). We truly hope that they made your stay with us more enjoyable.

We deeply regret that your visit to our hotel was not up to your excellent expectations and we are particularly sorry that you did not receive the excellent treat you definitely deserve. We are very concerned about the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay and we can absolutely understand your disappointment, as the service you received did not reflect the standards we strive to provide consistently to all our guests. We ask you to accept our most sincere apologies that your experience at Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») was not to your satisfaction in the first place, and we can assure you we will follow up on these shortcomings with our team immediately. We continually train our staff to bring a consistently higher level of service. Please, rest assured that we will make the additional training for all members of our team to improve their professional skills to avoid shortcomings you mentioned in the future and to make a stay of our guests with us even more pleasurable.

Thank you for your collaboration and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon at Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») in order to give you the excellent experience you deserve.

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

This hotel was pretty good - the room was comfortable and clean, although the hallways smelled of smoke. Breakfast was okay - a good selection, but varying quality. The staff were fairly curt, particularly at breakfast. It's located a fair way out of the city centre, but there's a metro nearby and it's only five stops into town. The restaurants in the complex weren't great, but there was a few places around that were pretty good. The nearby market was very quiet given it was off-season, but still lots of great buys to be found.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ClaireBearRas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta), responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear ClaireBearRas!

We would like to thank you for staying at Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») and for taking your time to share your comments. Feedback is extremely important for us since it makes us aware of how we can improve the experience of our guests.

We are so happy to hear that you liked the location of our hotel which is really wonderful. It allows to the guests of Moscow easy to get to the city center and at the same time enjoy their stay in the green area of the city where one of the largest parks of Russian capital is situated.

Also, it is our great pleasure to know that your room was comfortable enough for your stay with us. However we are truly upset that some members of our team were not as friendly and attentive enough as they should have been. Please, accept our most sincere apologies for that. We strive to provide our guests with the finest service. Therefore we continually train our staff to bring a consistently higher level of service and we definitely will make the additional training for them to improve it. Furthermore we have let know our Restaurant Department that you were not very happy with their services. Please, rest assured that we will do our best to avoid the mentioned shortcoming in the future.

We are grateful to you for your collaboration in our process of improvement!

With regard to the smell of smoke at hallways we are pleased to inform you that we have smoking and non-smoking floors at our hotel. You can leave a note with your preferences upon your next room reservation and our team will gladly offer to you room on the requested floor.

Also, please, feel free to let us know if we can help you with anything else that may make your next stay with us more enjoyable.

Hope to have the chance to welcome you back again!

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philippines
Level Contributor
125 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

Rooms were adequate. It was clean, well furnished linens and toiletries.
Bathroom was clean enough. The hotel complex was so huge.
Breakfast was great.
Service was not so good. They could not barely understand English and they were not so helpful.
Security was strict because the guards keep on checking on you.
It is located near the Izmailovo market and 15 minutes walk to the metro. It is about 5 stops to Kremlin and Red square. There was a small mall beside the hotel but nothing really much. The airport is so far away. It would take about 1 hour and 20 minutes by land. Transfer from the airport is very expensive.
It was an average stay.

Stayed February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank gladysdv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmailovo, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta), responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Dear gladysdv1!

We are so grateful to you for your recent visit to Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo» («Gamma», «Delta») and for taking the time to provide us with your personal feedback. Your opinion is truly important for us since it makes us aware of how we can improve the experience of our guests.

It is our pleasure to hear that you had enjoyed the Buffet Breakfast at our restaurant. We will be more than happy to share your kind words with our Restaurant staff. This is great motivation for them and we will let know them that you were very happy with their services.

You are absolutely right that our megacomplex is so huge. It is one of the largest hotel complexes in Europe. Our Business & Conference Hotels Gamma 3* and Delta 4* together have 2000 comfortable rooms of different categories and have capacity to accommodate 3500 persons at the same time. Also they have 15 restaurants and bars, 12 most modern and well equipped conference halls-transformers with different capacity – from 14 till 500 persons at the same time. And our infrastructure is deservedly called «City within the city» since we have all necessary to efficient work and good rest. Annually more than 450 000 people are our guests but in spite of this fact we try to provide an individual approach to each our guest.

Referring to your words about security level of our megacomplex we are glad to confirm that it is really strict and all what you mentioned is absolutely true. Even more we are pleased to inform you the whole area of our Mega complex is equipped with surveillance cameras and at each moment we have the information about all the people who are in our hotel (certainly, except the guests in the room). We have the special Security Department and the Police Department directly here.

Regarding the English level of our staff, please, accept our most sincere apologies if you had some inconvenience caused by that. We continually train our staff to bring a consistently higher level of service. Please, rest assured that we will make the additional training for all members of our team to improve their level of English to avoid your mentioned shortcomings in the future and to make a stay of our guests with us even more convenient.

Thank you very much for your collaboration in the process of our improvement!

Also, please, do not hesitate to let us know if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay with us more pleasurable.

Yours sincerely,

Kristina Goryuchkina
Guest Relations Manager
Tourist Hotel Complex «Izmailovo»
(«Gamma», «Delta»)
grm@izmailovo.ru
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moscow hotels
Beta Hotel Izmailovo
#72 of 308 in Moscow
4.0 of 5 bubbles 978 reviews
Alfa Hotel
#52 of 308 in Moscow
4.0 of 5 bubbles 983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Zamoskvorechye
Ibis Moscow Centre Bakhrushina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta)

Property: Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta)
Address: Izmaylovskoe sh 71, 4 G-D, Moscow 105187, Russia
Location: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Moscow
#18 Spa Hotel in Moscow
#23 Family Hotel in Moscow
#30 Romantic Hotel in Moscow
#31 Business Hotel in Moscow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta) 3*
Number of rooms: 2000
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Izmailovo" ("Gamma", "Delta") is the unique megacomplex in Russia, consisting of 3*** and 4**** star Business & Conference Hotels, more than 15 restaurants with the various national cuisines. We offer to our guests high-quality service, which is based on the developed infrastructure of services, excellently organized technology of the service of guests and professionalism of our personnel. Reasonable prices for accommodation, as well as a wide range of convenient leisure facilities attract guests from all over Russia and abroad to our hotel. Tourist Hotel Complex"Izmailovo" ("Gamma", "Delta") not only can accommodate around 4 thousand people, providing them with various options of restaurant service, but also has resources to hold seminars, conferences and other events in our conference complex, which includes 16 conference halls with most modern equipment, Showroom with total floor area 700 sq.M and a specially equipped multipurpose open space for open-air events. Well organized technology of service of guests creates comfortable and safe atmosphere, giving the optimum combination of work and rest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Tourist Hotel Complex "Izmailovo" (Gamma-Delta) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Izmailovo Complex Gamma Delta Moscow
Moscow Izmailovo Hotel
Delta Moscow
Moscow Delta
Izmailovo Gamma Delta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing