We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Georgian in moscow”
Review of Tetri

Tetri
Ranked #113 of 13,825 Restaurants in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Eastern European
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Best Georgian in moscow”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Excellent meal. Great service in a lively fun atmosphere. Amazing cheesebread, Georgian kebabs, chips, spinach and puddings. On the street in front of the Olympic stadium 5 mins walk from metro

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    77
    19
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
211 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

Good food, some problems regarding English, but at the end I had what I ask. Nice location, it is amazing that it is not forbidden to smoke. Cost is reasonable. I will come back next time

Helpful?
Thank DenisTex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Very good Georgian”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Tetri is probably the best Georgian Restaurant I have been in Moscow. The food is very tasty, the brick oven hachapuri is great, the chicken and meat kebaps very good. Furthermore the decoration is modern, it is well ventilated and service nice.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great restaurant”
Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

I was dining alone and went looking for a safe good restaurant. I found tetri. On entering the place felt right. Good atmosphere with lots of tables and background music. They had a menu in English and were happy to discuss food. Quick service ang good wine list. I had entree, main meal, bread and two wine and bill came to £30. If non smoker ask for non smoking. I came back the following night!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jacquie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Göteborg, Sverige
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good fancy Georgian restaurant”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

The food was good and the interior was really nice. The waiters had some problems with English, as it is generally in Moscow, but we managed to order without any ways problems.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Love J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tetri also viewed

 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Tetri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing