We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Reviews (2,291)
Filter reviews
2,291 results
Traveler rating
1,405
681
152
26
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,405
681
152
26
27
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,291 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2019

It's very good location for such price. Small but smart room, very clean and friendly stuff. Vet close to the city center. The only disadvantage is no proper working air condition, so it was very hot in th eroom and an engineer did not manage to fix it.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank mshlaf433093
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nbychkova, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Guest!
Thank You for choosing AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow!
Thank you for such a detailed assessment of our hotel and service. Such reviews inspire us in our work! We are sincerely glad that we could do everything to make your stay give you only pleasant memories!
I hope to welcome you again in our hotel, the AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow in the future!

With respect,
Bychkova Natalia
Head Of Guest Service
AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

Location is near to metro and bus station . This important for moscow.
Staff were helpful .if i comeback to moscow absolutely i will reserve this hotel again. Whit this price you can’ find better than this hotel in moscow

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank atavak755081
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Даниил Б, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2019

Dear Guest!
Thank You for choosing Azimut Hotel Tulskaya Moscow and Your feedback.
We are sincerely pleased that by choosing our hotel You could feel the comfort and convenience.
We hope to see You again among our guests.

With respect,
Belkin Daniil
Head Of Guest Service
AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019 via mobile

The rooms were clean and good , the service was fine they got really good breakfast and the good was that they speak English so you don't need to worry , it's close to bus station and a 18 min walk to the closes metro station ( tulskaya ).

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank Aliandari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Даниил Б, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Dear Aliandari!
Thank You for choosing Azimut Hotel Tulskaya Moscow and Your feedback.
We are sincerely pleased that by choosing our hotel You could feel the comfort and convenience.
We hope to see You again among our guests.

With respect,
Belkin Daniil
Head Of Guest Service
AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019

Nice and comfortable hotel. Location is fine as well. Nice personnel, check in is fast. Everything works fine, but shower holder was not tight enough, so it was unconvinient to use. Otherwise, the stay was pretty good.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Trail63207215066
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Даниил Б, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

Dear Guest!
Thank You for choosing Azimut Hotel Tulskaya Moscow and Your feedback.
We are sincerely pleased that by choosing our hotel You could feel the comfort and convenience.
We hope to see You again among our guests.

With respect,
Belkin Daniil
Head Of Guest Service
AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

good staff, very good breakfast with verity of foods like baken,salt fish and lots of juices, clean rooms and very good location near the Arbat street and malls, no comment about foods maybe it will be better if you have food in restaurant outside but there is a chines restaurant in the ground floor, also lots of restaurants are in Arbat St within 10 minutes from the Hotel, I really enjoy my settle in this hotel for 2 weeks.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank amir_atfn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Даниил Б, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel during your recent business trip and your kind feedback.
We are delighted that the Hotel's location, facilities and service level met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,

Belkin Daniil
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews